Idaho's 71-42 win sets up important season finale with Idaho St.
Idaho closes the regular season against Weber St. and ISU
Idaho's 71-62 loss dampers conf. tournament hopes
Idaho falls to Montana, 81-68
Idaho takes on Montana and Montana State this week
 
Idaho's 71-42 win sets up important season finale with Idaho St.
 
Idaho closes the regular season against Weber St. and ISU
 
Idaho's 71-62 loss dampers conf. tournament hopes
 
Idaho falls to Montana, 81-68
 
Idaho takes on Montana and Montana State this week
One Step Closer
Final Two at Home
Tourney Hopes Growing Faint
Tough One in Missoula
Final Road Test
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
BASKETBALL (W)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 10
(L) 65 - 71
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Sacramento State
Thursday , January 15
(L) 89 - 107
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Portland State
Saturday , January 17
(W) 77 - 49
BASKETBALL (W)
at North Dakota
Thursday , January 22
(L) 62 - 68
BASKETBALL (W)
at Northern Colorado
Saturday , January 24
(L) 52 - 70
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 31
(W) 71 - 58
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana State
Thursday , February 05
(L) 65 - 76
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana
Saturday , February 07
(L) 74 - 87
BASKETBALL (W)
at Portland State
Thursday , February 12
(W) 69 - 49
BASKETBALL (W)
at Sacramento State
Saturday , February 14
(L) 84 - 92
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Northern Arizona
Thursday , February 19
(W) 78 - 43
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Southern Utah
Saturday , February 21
(W) 76 - 49
BASKETBALL (W)
at Montana
Thursday , February 26
(L) 68 - 81
BASKETBALL (W)
at Montana State
Saturday , February 28
(L) 62 - 71
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Idaho State
Saturday , March 07
2:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties