Fan Survey
Vandals to join the Big Sky Conference in Football for 2018 season
Petrino likes what he saw in spring finale
Silver and Gold game at 7 p.m. Friday
Coach Petrino talks about progress
Coach Petrino talks about progress
 
Vandals to join the Big Sky Conference in Football for 2018 season
 
Petrino likes what he saw in spring finale
 
Silver and Gold game at 7 p.m. Friday
 
Coach Petrino talks about progress
 
Coach Petrino talks about progress
Football to Move to Big Sky
Silver dominates
Vandals prep for spring finale
About the secondary
Spring ball nearing conclusion
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
FOOTBALL
vs. Montana State University
Thursday , September 01
6:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at University of Washington
Saturday , September 10
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Washington State University
Saturday , September 17
TBA
FOOTBALL
at UNLV
Saturday , September 24
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Troy University
Saturday , October 01
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , October 08
4:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. New Mexico State University
Saturday , October 15
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Appalachian State University
Saturday , October 22
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Lafayette
Saturday , November 05
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Texas State University
Saturday , November 12
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. University of South Alabama
Saturday , November 26
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Georgia State University
Saturday , December 03
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties