The Vandals fell 3-0 to NAU
The conference also announced its postseason honors on Wednesday
Tied after two, Idaho could not complete the comeback
Idaho fought back from being down 2-0 to force a fifth set
Idaho will honor its four seniors on Saturday
 
The Vandals fell 3-0 to NAU
 
The conference also announced its postseason honors on Wednesday
 
Tied after two, Idaho could not complete the comeback
 
Idaho fought back from being down 2-0 to force a fifth set
 
Idaho will honor its four seniors on Saturday
Idaho Ousted in Big Sky Opener
VB Readies for Conf. Tourney
Vandals Fall in Home Finale
Vandals Fall in Five
Vandals Look to Close Strong
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
VOLLEYBALL
at Northern Colorado
Thursday , September 25
(W) 3 - 1
VOLLEYBALL
at North Dakota
Saturday , September 27
(L) 2 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Northern Arizona
Thursday , October 02
(W) 3 - 0
VOLLEYBALL
at Eastern Washington
Friday , October 03
(W) 3 - 0
VOLLEYBALL
at Portland State
Thursday , October 09
(L) 2 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
at Sacramento State
Saturday , October 11
(W) 3 - 0
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Montana
Thursday , October 16
(W) 3 - 0
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Montana State
Friday , October 17
(W) 3 - 0
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Weber State
Thursday , October 23
(W) 3 - 0
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Idaho State - Pink Game
Saturday , October 25
(L) 0 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
at Montana State
Thursday , October 30
(W) 3 - 0
VOLLEYBALL
at Montana
Saturday , November 01
(W) 3 - 0
VOLLEYBALL
at Southern Utah
Thursday , November 06
(W) 3 - 2
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , November 08
(W) 3 - 1
VOLLEYBALL
vs. North Dakota
Thursday , November 13
(L) 2 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Northern Colorado
Saturday , November 15
(L) 1 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Northern Arizona
Thursday , November 20
(W) 0 - 3
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties