Military Appreciation Day
Idaho's women's and men's teams took the Memorial Gym for a season preview
Preview men's and women's basketball
The Big Sky released its preseason women's basketball polls
The Idaho senior was named Big Sky Preseason Player of the Year
The Vandals opened the 2014-15 season with practice on Sunday
 
Idaho's women's and men's teams took the Memorial Gym for a season preview
 
Preview men's and women's basketball
 
The Big Sky released its preseason women's basketball polls
 
The Idaho senior was named Big Sky Preseason Player of the Year
 
The Vandals opened the 2014-15 season with practice on Sunday
2014-15 Squads on Showcase
Silver and Gold Scrimmages
Vandals Picked Towards Top
Barr Earns Preseason Honor
WBB Back on the Hardwood
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Central Washington
Tuesday , November 04
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Cal State Northridge
Friday , November 14
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at UC Santa Barbara
Monday , November 17
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. San Diego
Saturday , November 22
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Wyoming
Tuesday , November 25
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Seattle U
Saturday , November 29
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Oregon State
Thursday , December 04
11:00 AM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Multnomah
Sunday , December 07
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Baylor
Wednesday, December 10
5:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Toledo
Saturday , December 13
11:30 AM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Southeast Missouri State
Sunday , December 14
9:00 AM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Lewis-Clark State College
Saturday , December 20
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Idaho State
Thursday , January 01
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Weber State
Saturday , January 03
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 10
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Sacramento State
Thursday , January 15
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Portland State
Saturday , January 17
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at North Dakota
Thursday , January 22
5:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Northern Colorado
Saturday , January 24
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 31
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana State
Thursday , February 05
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana
Saturday , February 07
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Portland State
Thursday , February 12
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Sacramento State
Saturday , February 14
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Northern Arizona
Thursday , February 19
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Southern Utah
Saturday , February 21
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Montana
Thursday , February 26
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Montana State
Saturday , February 28
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Weber State
Thursday , March 05
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Idaho State
Saturday , March 07
2:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties