Football Season Tickets 2014
Idaho looks for third-straight conference title
Alyssa Charlston set to continue career in Luxembourg
Christa Sanford named new associate head coach in her seventh season at Idaho
The women's basketball staff helped support the Kay Yow Foundation
Alyssa Charlston gets Rich and Mary Fox Memorial Scholarship
 
Idaho looks for third-straight conference title
 
Alyssa Charlston set to continue career in Luxembourg
 
Christa Sanford named new associate head coach in her seventh season at Idaho
 
The women's basketball staff helped support the Kay Yow Foundation
 
Alyssa Charlston gets Rich and Mary Fox Memorial Scholarship
WBB Sets Slate for 2014-15
Charlston Signs Pro Contract
Newlee Names Sanford Associate HC
WBB Staff Supports Cause
Charlston nets academic award
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Central Washington
Tuesday , November 04
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Cal State Northridge
Friday , November 14
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at UC Santa Barbara
Monday , November 17
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. San Diego
Saturday , November 22
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Wyoming
Tuesday , November 25
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Seattle U
Saturday , November 29
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Oregon State
Thursday , December 04
11:00 AM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Multnomah
Sunday , December 07
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Baylor
Wednesday, December 10
5:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
Detroit
Saturday , December 13
9:00 AM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Toledo
Sunday , December 14
11:30 AM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Lewis-Clark State College
Saturday , December 20
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Idaho State
Thursday , January 01
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Weber State
Saturday , January 03
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 10
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Sacramento State
Thursday , January 15
TBA
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Portland State
Saturday , January 17
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at North Dakota
Thursday , January 22
5:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Northern Colorado
Saturday , January 24
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 31
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana State
Thursday , February 05
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana
Saturday , February 07
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Portland State
Thursday , February 12
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Sacramento State
Saturday , February 14
2:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties