NCAA Tickets
WBB Farm Bureau
Farm Bureau Mens
Men's Basketball - 2015-16 Schedule / Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 14 - 9 Big Sky: 6 - 4 Home: 6 - 4 Away: 7 - 4 Neutral: 1 - 1

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Fri, Oct 30  Saint Martin's (Exh.) Memorial Gym   6:00 p.m. 86 - 62
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 06  Lewis-Clark State (Exh.) Memorial Gym   8:00 p.m. 88 - 53
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 14  San Jose State at San Jose, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 74 - 54 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 17  CSU-Bakersfield at Bakersfield, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 45 - 68 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 21  Linfield Memorial Gym   7:00 p.m. 85 - 59 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
Mean Green Showcase
  Mon, Nov 23  North Texas at Denton, Texas   5:30 p.m. 65 - 63 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 24  Troy at Denton, Texas   3:00 p.m. 69 - 63 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 25  Samford at Denton, Texas   12:00 p.m. 58 - 75 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Nov 28  Northern Illinois Memorial Gym   7:00 p.m. 59 - 66 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 02  CSU-Bakersfield Memorial Gym   8:00 p.m. 67 - 63 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 05  Little Rock Cowan Spectrum   5:00 p.m. 54 - 64 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Dec 07  USC at Los Angeles, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 55 - 74 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 10  Washington State Cowan Spectrum   6:05 p.m. 78 - 74 (W)
STATS
SWX  
Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 18  New Hope Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m. 127 - 54 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 22  UC Davis at Davis, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 68 - 51 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 31  North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D.   3:00 p.m. 74 - 71 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 02  Northern Colorado * at Greeley, Colo.   1:00 p.m. 75 - 70 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 09  Eastern Washington * at Cheney, Wash.   12:05 p.m. 60 - 74 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 14  Northern Arizona * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m. 83 - 76 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 16  Southern Utah * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m. 83 - 85 (L) OT
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 21  Montana * at Missoula, Mont.   6:05 p.m. 63 - 58 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 23  Montana State * at Bozeman, Mont.   1:05 p.m. 68 - 70 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 28  Sacramento State * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m. 63 - 65 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 30  Portland State * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m. 56 - 55 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 04  Southern Utah * at Cedar City, Utah   6:00 p.m. 68 - 44 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 06  Northern Arizona * at Flagstaff, Ariz.   1:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Live Audio Available External Live Event Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 11  Northern Colorado * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, Feb 13  North Dakota * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Thu, Feb 18  Portland State * at Portland, Ore.   7:05 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, Feb 20  Sacramento State * at Sacramento, Calif.   7:05 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event
  Sat, Feb 27  Eastern Washington * Memorial Gym   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 03  Weber State * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 05  Idaho State * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
Big Sky Tournament
  Tue, Mar 08 -
 Sat, Mar 12
 TBA at Reno, Nev.   TBA
  External Live Event
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties