Men's Basketball - 2013-14 Schedule / Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 16 - 18 WAC: 7 - 9 Home: 7 - 6 Away: 5 - 10 Neutral: 4 - 2

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Tue, Nov 05  Walla Walla University (Exh.) Memorial Gym   7:00 p.m. 90 - 49 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 09  Western Illinois Memorial Gym   7:00 p.m. 67 - 63 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
Coaches vs. Cancer
  Wed, Nov 13  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla.   5:00 p.m. 65 - 85 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Nov 16  Northwest Nazarene Memorial Gym   7:00 p.m. 78 - 64 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
Coaches vs. Cancer
  Thu, Nov 21  Portland at Portland, Ore.   5:00 p.m. 74 - 88 (L)
  NOTES
 
  Fri, Nov 22  North Texas at Portland, Ore.   4:30 p.m. 87 - 76 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Nov 23  Columbia at Portland, Ore.   4:30 p.m. 60 - 65 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
spacer
  Wed, Nov 27  Boise State at Boise, Idaho   6:00 p.m. 89 - 98 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Nov 30  UC Davis at Davis, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 80 - 76 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Dec 07  Washington State Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m. 66 - 67 (L)
STATS   NOTES
SWX  
Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 11  Montana at Missoula, Mont.   6:00 p.m. 58 - 69 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Dec 14  Portland State at Portland, Ore.   7:00 p.m. 76 - 75 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Fri, Dec 20  Idaho State at Boise, Idaho   6:00 p.m. 69 - 65 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 22  CSU Northridge at Northridge, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 69 - 79 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Dec 28  Montana Cowan Spectrum   1:00 p.m. 71 - 72 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Altitude  
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 02  Kansas City * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m. 74 - 80 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 04  Chicago State * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m. 55 - 57 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 09  Texas-Pan American * at Edinburg, Texas   5:00 p.m. 86 - 85 (W) 2OT
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Jan 11  New Mexico State * at Las Cruces, N.M.   5:00 p.m. 54 - 78 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ROOT SPORTS  
  Thu, Jan 16  Utah Valley * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m. 66 - 71 (L)
STATS   NOTES
SWX  
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 18  Bakersfield * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m. 64 - 61 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 23  Grand Canyon * at Phoenix, Ariz.   6:00 p.m. 73 - 86 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Feb 01  Seattle U * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m. 57 - 58 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 06  New Mexico State * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m. 73 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 08  Texas-Pan American * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m. 70 - 63 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 13  Bakersfield * at Bakersfield, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 67 - 76 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 15  Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah   6:00 p.m. 88 - 89 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Tue, Feb 18  CSU Northridge Memorial Gym   7:00 p.m. 96 - 89 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 22  Grand Canyon * Memorial Gym   1:00 p.m. 83 - 77 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Seattle U * at Seattle, Wash.   7:00 p.m. 68 - 76 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ROOT Sports  
Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 06  Chicago State * at Chicago, Ill.   5:00 p.m. 79 - 76 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Mar 08  Kansas City * at Kansas City, Mo.   7:35 p.m. 87 - 80 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
WAC Tournament
  Thu, Mar 13 -
 Sun, Mar 16
 Kansas City at Las Vegas, Nev.   2:30 p.m. 73 - 70 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Fri, Mar 14  Utah Valley at Las Vegas, Nev.   6:00 p.m. 74 - 69 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Mar 15  New Mexico State at Las Vegas, Nev.   7:00 p.m. 55 - 77 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!