Military Appreciation Day
Men's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule / Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Big Sky: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Fri, Oct 31  Simon Fraser (Exh) Memorial Gym   7:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
 
  Fri, Nov 07  Lewis-Clark State (Exh) Memorial Gym   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 14  Eastern Oregon Memorial Gym   7:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Nov 17  South Dakota State Memorial Gym   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Nov 20  Northern Illinois at Dekalb, Ill.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Nov 25  Boise State at Boise, Idaho - CenturyLink Arena   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Northern Kentucky Memorial Gym   7:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Dec 03  Washington State at Pullman, Wash.   TBA
 
  Sat, Dec 06  UC Davis Cowan Spectrum   2:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Dec 11  Western Illinois at Macomb, Ill.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Dec 13  South Dakota State at Brookings, S.D.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Dec 18  Walla Walla Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Dec 22  Northern Kentucky at Highland Heights, Ky.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Jan 01  Idaho State * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 03  Weber State * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 10  Eastern Washington * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Jan 15  Sacramento State * at Sacramento, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 17  Portland State * at Portland, Ore.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Jan 22  North Dakota * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 24  Northern Colorado * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 31  Eastern Washington * at Cheney, Wash.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 05  Montana State * at Bozeman, Mont.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 07  Montana * at Missoula, Mont.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 12  Portland State * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 14  Sacramento State * Cowan Spectrum   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 19  Northern Arizona * at Flagstaff, Ariz.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 21  Southern Utah * at Cedar City, Utah   6:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 26  Montana * Memorial Gym   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 28  Montana State * Memorial Gym   1:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Mar 05  Weber State * at Ogden, Utah   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 07  Idaho State * at Pocatello, Idaho   6:00 p.m.
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties