Football Season Tickets 2014
 
Courtesy: Idaho Athletic Media Relations
It's tournament time!
Courtesy: Idaho Athletic Media Relations
          Release: 03/20/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
The University of Idaho Alumni Association is scheduling Watch Parties around the nation for the Vandals' first-round game against Connecticut in the NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament. Tipoff Saturday is 10:30 a.m. PT/11:30 a.m. MT/12:30 p.m. CT/1:30 p.m. ET. Click here for a Watch Party in your area!
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties