NCAA Tickets
Football Season Tickets 2015
Ohio Tickets
Auburn Fly Away
 
Courtesy: Ilya Pinchuk (Moscow, Idaho)
Idaho at Ole Miss
Courtesy: Idaho Athletic Media Relations
          Release: 10/26/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
You can catch the Vandals live today WatchESPN.com or at VandalXtra. Kickoff at 4:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. MT/6:30 p.m. CT.
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties