NCAA Tickets
WBB Farm Bureau
Farm Bureau Mens
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2016 - February 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo. 75 - 70 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 2  WBB  Northern Colorado *  Cowan Spectrum 66 - 56 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash. 60 - 74 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 9  WBB  Eastern Washington *  Cowan Spectrum 66 - 74 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 12  SWIM  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M. RECAP
 Thu, Jan 14  WBB  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz. 72 - 51 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Thu, Jan 14  MBB  Northern Arizona *  Cowan Spectrum 83 - 76 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 15  WTEN  Washington State  at Pullman, Wash. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 16  T&F  Vandal Indoor Invitational  Moscow, Idaho
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Jan 16  WBB  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, Utah 62 - 51 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  Southern Utah *  Cowan Spectrum 83 - 85 (L) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 17  WTEN  Montana State *  at Pullman, Wash. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Jan 21  WBB  Montana *  Cowan Spectrum 78 - 61 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 21  MBB  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont. 63 - 58 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 22 -
 Sat, Jan 23
 T&F  WSU Open  at Pullman, Wash.
 Sat, Jan 23  SWIM  Oregon State (Senior Meet)  UI Swim Center, Moscow, Idaho 188 - 106 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont. 68 - 70 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 23  WBB  Montana State *  Cowan Spectrum 59 - 62 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 28  MBB  Sacramento State *  Cowan Spectrum 63 - 65 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 28  WBB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif. 98 - 88 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
 SWIM  Air Force Diving Invite  at Air Force Academy
 Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
 T&F  UW Invite  at Seattle, Wash.
 Sat, Jan 30  WTEN  Oregon  at Eugene, Ore. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 30  WBB  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore. 94 - 65 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  Portland State *  Cowan Spectrum 56 - 55 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 31  MTEN  UC Riverside  at Lewiston, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 4  WTEN  Seattle U  at Pullman, Wash. 5 - 2 (W)
 Thu, Feb 4  MBB  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, Utah 68 - 44 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 4  WBB  Southern Utah *  Cowan Spectrum 93 - 48 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 5  SWIM  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.
 Fri, Feb 5 -
 Sat, Feb 06
 T&F  Cougar Indoor  at Pullman, Wash.
 Fri, Feb 5  WTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Pullman, Wash.
 Sat, Feb 6  SWIM  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.
 Sat, Feb 6  MTEN  Portland  at Portland, Ore.
 Sat, Feb 6  MBB  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 6  WBB  Northern Arizona *  Cowan Spectrum Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Feb 7  WTEN  LCSC/Whitman  at Walla Walla, Wash.
 Sun, Feb 7  MTEN  Seattle U  at Seattle, Wash.
 Thu, Feb 11  WBB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Feb 11  MBB  Northern Colorado *  Cowan Spectrum Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sun, Feb 14
 T&F  Husky Classic  at Seattle, Wash.
 Fri, Feb 12  WTEN  Youngstown State  at Las Vegas, Nev.
 Sat, Feb 13  MTEN  LCSC/Whitman  at Lewiston, Idaho
 Sat, Feb 13  WTEN  UNLV  at Las Vegas, Nev.
 Sat, Feb 13  WBB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Feb 13  MBB  North Dakota *  Cowan Spectrum Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Feb 14 -
 Mon, Feb 15
 WGOLF  All There August Challenge  at San Marcos, TX
 Sun, Feb 14  WTEN  Southern Utah *  at Las Vegas, Nev.
 Mon, Feb 15  MTEN  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash.
 Thu, Feb 18  WBB  Portland State *  Cowan Spectrum Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, Feb 18  MBB  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Feb 19 -
 Sun, Feb 21
 MGOLF  Wyoming Desert Classic  at Palm Springs, Calif.
 Fri, Feb 19  MTEN  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo.
 Sat, Feb 20  WBB  Sacramento State *  Cowan Spectrum Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Feb 20  WTEN  Utah State  at Pullman, Wash.
 Sat, Feb 20  MBB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Sun, Feb 21  MTEN  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.
 Sun, Feb 21  WTEN  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash.
 Mon, Feb 22 -
 Tue, Feb 23
 WGOLF  Long Beach State  at Long Beach, CA
 Wed, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 28
 SWIM  WAC Championships  at Houston, Texas
 Thu, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 27
 T&F  Big Sky Championships  at Bozeman, Mont.
 Sat, Feb 27  WTEN  Weber State *  Moscow, Idaho
 Sat, Feb 27  MBB  Eastern Washington *  Memorial Gym Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 27  WBB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.
 Sun, Feb 28  SWIM  Long Course Time Trial  at Houston, Texas
 Sun, Feb 28  WTEN  Eastern Washington *  Moscow, Idaho

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties