NCAA Tickets
Football Season Tickets 2015
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Tue, Aug 18  SOCCER  Central Washington (Exh.)  Guy Wicks Field  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  SOCCER  Indiana State  at Missoula, Mont.  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  SOCCER  Washington State  at Pullman, Wash.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  SOCCER  New Mexico State  Guy Wicks Field  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Hawaii
Chevron Rainbow Wahine Invitational
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  10:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Oregon State
Chevron Rainbow Wahine Invitational
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  VB  Wichita State
Chevron Rainbow Wahine Invitational
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  5:30 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 3  FB  Ohio University  Kibbie Dome, Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Fri, Sep 4  SOCCER  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  UC Irvine vs Washington State
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 at Memorial Gym  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Seattle U
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Washington State vs Seattle U
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 at Memorial Gym  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  UC Irvine
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 Memorial Gym  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Seattle U vs UC Irvine
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 at Memorial Gym  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Washington State
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 7  SOCCER  Eastern Washington  at Cheney, Wash.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  SOCCER  Arkansas State  at Memphis, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Cal Poly
University of Portland Tournament
 at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  SWIM/DIVE  Swim Across America Open Water Swim  at Lake Washington, Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  USC  at Los Angeles, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Portland
University of Portland Tournament
 at Portland, Ore.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  St. Francis
University of Portland Tournament
 at Portland, Ore.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  SOCCER  Memphis  at Memphis, Tenn.  9:30 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Western Carolina
Golden Eagle Invitational presented by Hampton Inn
 at Cookeville, Tenn.  10:30 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Towson
Golden Eagle Invitational presented by Hampton Inn
 at Cookeville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  SOCCER  South Dakota  Guy Wicks Field  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Wofford
Military Appreciation Day
 Kibbie Dome, Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Tennessee Tech
Golden Eagle Invitational presented by Hampton Inn
 at Cookeville, Tenn.  7:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  SOCCER  Seattle U.  Guy Wicks Field  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 24  VB  Northern Colorado *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  SOCCER  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Georgia Southern *
Dads' Weekend/Celebrating Idaho Agriculture Days
 Kibbie Dome, Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  North Dakota *  Memorial Gym  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  SOCCER  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  11:00 a.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties