All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Sat, Apr 4  T&F  Whitworth Sam Adams Classic  at Spokane, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 4  T&F  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  TBA
 Mon, Apr 6  MGOLF  Wyoming Cowboy Classic  at Phoenix, Ariz.  TBA
 Mon, Apr 6 -
 Tue, Apr 07
 WGOLF  Cowgirl Classic  at AK Southern dunes, Maracopa, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  Montana *  Moscow, Idaho  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  T&F  Pelluer Eagle/Griz/Bulldog Duals  at Cheney, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 11  MTEN  Montana *  Moscow, Id.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  MTEN  North Dakota *  Moscow, Id.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  WTEN  Montana State *  Moscow, Idaho  11:00 a.m.
 Wed, Apr 15  MTEN  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 T&F  Mt. SAC Relays  at Walnut, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  WTEN  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 MGOLF  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  MTEN  Utah State  at Boise, Id.  5:30 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  WTEN  Oregon  at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 19 -
 Tue, Apr 21
 WGOLF  Big Sky Conference Championship  at Ocotillo GC, Chandler, Ariz.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 19  MTEN  Boise State  at Boise, Id.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 24  MTEN  Big Sky Tournament *  at Sacramento, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WTEN  Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Tournament
 at Sacramento, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 25  T&F  Cougar Invitational  at Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Mon, Apr 27 -
 Wed, Apr 29
 MGOLF  Big Sky Conference Championship  at Stockton, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, May 1  T&F  OSU High Point Performance  at Corvallis, Ore.  TBA
 Wed, May 13 -
 Sat, May 16
 T&F  Big Sky Outdoor Conference Championships *  at Cheney, Wash.  TBA
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 T&F  NCAA West Preliminary Roud  at Austin, Texas  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties