NCAA Tickets
WBB Farm Bureau
Farm Bureau Mens
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2016 - April 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Wed, Mar 2  WBB  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 3  MBB  Weber State *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 4  WBB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 5 -
 Mon, Mar 07
 MGOLF  Palmetto Classic  at Aiken, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 5  MTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Cheney, Wash.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  WTEN  Idaho State *  Moscow, Idaho  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  MBB  Idaho State *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 7 -
 Wed, Mar 09
 SWIM  NCAA Regional Diving Championships  at Air Force Academy  TBA
 Mon, Mar 7 -
 Tue, Mar 08
 WGOLF  Fresno State Classic  at Fresno, CA  TBA
 Mon, Mar 7 -
 Sat, Mar 12
 WBB  Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 8 -
 Sat, Mar 12
 MBB  TBA
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev.  TBA Live Video Available
 Thu, Mar 10  MTEN  Southern Utah *  at Lewiston, Idaho  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 11  T&F  NCAA Championships  at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 11  T&F  USA Championships  at Portland, Ore.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 12  MTEN  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 13  MTEN  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 15  MTEN  Nevada  at Reno, Nev.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 16  MTEN  Sonoma State  at Rohnert Park, Calif.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 16  WTEN  Nevada  at Reno, Nev.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 17  SWIM  NCAA Championships  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Thu, Mar 17  WTEN  Sonoma  at Sonoma, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
 MGOLF  Desert Shoot-Out  at Avondale, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 18  MTEN  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 19  WTEN  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 20  WTEN  San Jose State  at San Jose, Calif.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 22 -
 Wed, Mar 23
 WGOLF  Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational  at Honolulu, HI  TBA
 Fri, Mar 25  MTEN  Brigham Young  at Provo, Utah  TBA
 Sat, Mar 26  MTEN  Utah State  at Provo, Utah  TBA
 Sat, Mar 26  T&F  Mike Keller Invitational  Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 T&F  University of Montana Duel  at Missoula, Mont.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 T&F  Stanford Invitational  at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 1  WTEN  Eastern Washington *  Moscow, Idaho  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 2  MTEN  Portland State *  Moscow, Idaho  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 05
 MGOLF  Wyoming Cowboy Classic  at Phoenix, Ariz.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 3  WTEN  Portland State *  Moscow, Idaho  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 4 -
 Tue, Apr 05
 WGOLF  Cowgirl Classic  at AK Southern Dunes, AZ  TBA
 Wed, Apr 6  MTEN  Eastern Washington *  Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Fri, Apr 8  WTEN  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 9  T&F  WAR IX  at Spokane, Wash.  TBA
 Thu, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 16
 T&F  Mt. SAC Relays  at Cerritos, Calif  TBA
 Thu, Apr 14  T&F  Cal State Twilight  at Los Angeles, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 15  T&F  Bryan Clay Invitational  at Azusa Pacific, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 17
 MGOLF  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Apr 15  MTEN  Weber State *  Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Fri, Apr 15  WTEN  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 16  T&F  Long Beach Invitational  at Long Beach, Calif.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 17  WTEN  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo.  9:00 a.m.
 Mon, Apr 18  WGOLF  Big Sky Championship  at Boulder Creek GC, NV  TBA
 Sat, Apr 23  MTEN  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Apr 23  T&F  Spokane Memorial Open  at Spokane, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 23  WTEN  Seattle U  at Seattle, Wash.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 24  MTEN  Idaho State *  at Boise, Idaho  TBA
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 01
 WTEN  Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Tournament
 at Sacramento, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sat, Apr 30
 T&F  Border Clash  at Boise, Idaho  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties