Holiday Gear
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Washington State  at Pullman, Wash.  7:00 p.m. 77 - 71 (W)
STATS
Pac-12 Washington
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  Oregon State  at Corvallis, Ore.  11:00 a.m. 53 - 75 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Pac-12 Oregon
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  UC Davis  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m. 79 - 71 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Multnomah  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m. 104 - 19 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 10  WBB  Baylor  at Waco, Texas  5:00 p.m. 70 - 88 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 11  MBB  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.  5:00 p.m. 75 - 78 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Toledo
Glass City Tournament
 at Toledo, Ohio  11:30 a.m. 67 - 80 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  2:00 p.m. 85 - 87 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Southeast Missouri State
Glass City Tournament
 at Toledo, Ohio  9:00 a.m. 78 - 62 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Walla Walla  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Lewis-Clark State College  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Northern Kentucky  at Highland Heights, Ky.  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, Jan 1  WBB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 1  MBB  Idaho State *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Weber State *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Eastern Washington *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  Sacramento State *  Cowan Spectrum  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Fri, Jan 16  T&F  Nampa Open  at Boise, Idaho  TBA
 Fri, Jan 16  SWIM/DIVE  New Mexico State  UI Swim Center  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Portland State *  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  North Dakota *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Jan 23  T&F  Idaho Collegiate  Kibbie Dome  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  SWIM/DIVE  Grand Canyon  UI Swim Center  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Northern Colorado *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Jan 30  SWIM/DIVE  Air Force Invite (Diving only)  at Air Force Academy  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 T&F  UW Invitational  at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  SWIM/DIVE  Oregon State Univeristy  at OSU  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Eastern Washington *  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties