Fan Survey
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2016 - April 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Mar 2  WBB  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah 77 - 70 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 3  MBB  Weber State *  Cowan Spectrum 62 - 58 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 4  WBB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho 68 - 89 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 5 -
 Mon, Mar 07
 MGOLF  Palmetto Classic  at Aiken, S.C. RECAP
 Sat, Mar 5  MTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Cheney, Wash. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 5  WTEN  Idaho State *  Lewiston, Idaho 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 5  MBB  Idaho State *  Cowan Spectrum 82 - 68 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 7 -
 Wed, Mar 09
 SWIM  NCAA Regional Diving Championships  at Air Force Academy
 Mon, Mar 7 -
 Tue, Mar 08
 WGOLF  Fresno State Classic  at Fresno, CA RECAP
 Wed, Mar 9  WBB  No. 6 Weber State
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev. 86 - 83 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 10  MTEN  Southern Utah *  at Lewiston, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Mar 10  MBB  Eastern Washington
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev. 77 - 73 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 11  T&F  NCAA Championships  at Birmingham, Ala.
 Fri, Mar 11  T&F  USA Championships  at Portland, Ore.
 Fri, Mar 11  WBB  No. 2 Eastern Washington
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev. 86 - 71 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 11  MBB  Montana
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev. 72 - 81 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 12  MTEN  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 12  WBB  No. 9 Idaho State
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev. 67 - 55 (W)
STATS
Watch Big Sky
 Sun, Mar 13  MTEN  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Mar 15  WTEN  Nevada  at Reno, Nev. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 16  MTEN  Sonoma State  at Rohnert Park, Calif. 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 16  MBB  Seattle U.
College Basketball Invitational (CBI)
 at Seattle, Wash. 63 - 68 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 17  SWIM  NCAA Championships  at Atlanta, Ga.
 Thu, Mar 17  WTEN  Sonoma  at Sonoma, Calif. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
 MGOLF  Desert Shoot-Out  at Avondale, Ariz. RECAP
 Fri, Mar 18  MTEN  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 18  WBB  Baylor
NCAA Tournament
 at Waco, Texas 59 - 89 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN2
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 19  WTEN  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 20  WTEN  San Jose State  at San Jose, Calif. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Mar 22 -
 Wed, Mar 23
 WGOLF  Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational  at Honolulu, HI RECAP
 Fri, Mar 25  MTEN  Brigham Young  at Provo, Utah 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 26  T&F  University of Idaho Invitational  Moscow, Idaho PROMO
NOTES
 Sat, Mar 26  MTEN  Utah State  at Provo, Utah 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 T&F  University of Montana Dual  at Missoula, Mont.
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 T&F  Stanford Invitational  at Stanford, Calif.
 Fri, Apr 1  WTEN  Eastern Washington *  Moscow, Idaho 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 2  MTEN  Portland State *  Moscow, Idaho 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 05
 MGOLF  Wyoming Cowboy Classic  at Phoenix, Ariz.
 Sun, Apr 3  WTEN  Portland State *  Moscow, Idaho 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 3  SOCCER  Gonzaga
Spring Season
 at Spokane, Wash.
 Mon, Apr 4 -
 Tue, Apr 05
 WGOLF  Cowgirl Classic  at AK Southern Dunes, AZ RECAP
STATS
 Wed, Apr 6  MTEN  Eastern Washington *  Moscow, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 8  WTEN  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 9  T&F  WAR IX  at Spokane, Wash. PROMO
 Sat, Apr 9  VB  LCSC/Spokane Falls
Idaho Spring Tournament
 Memorial Gym
 Sun, Apr 10  SOCCER  Concordia
Spring Season
 at Portland, Ore.
 Sun, Apr 10  SOCCER  Seattle U.
Spring Season
 at Portland, Ore.
 Thu, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 16
 T&F  Mt. SAC Relays  at Cerritos, Calif
 Thu, Apr 14  T&F  Cal State Twilight  at Los Angeles, Calif.
 Fri, Apr 15  T&F  Bryan Clay Invitational  at Azusa Pacific, Calif.
 Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 17
 MGOLF  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa
 Fri, Apr 15  WTEN  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 15  MTEN  Weber State *  Lewiston, Idaho 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 16  T&F  Long Beach Invitational  at Long Beach, Calif.
 Sat, Apr 16  VB  Gonzaga/Central Wash./Seattle U
Gonzaga Spring Tournament
 at Spokane, Wash.
 Sat, Apr 16  SOCCER  Gonzaga 7v7 Tournament
Spring Season
 at Spokane, Wash. PROMO
 Sun, Apr 17  WTEN  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 18  WGOLF  Big Sky Championship  at Boulder Creek GC, NV
 Sat, Apr 23  T&F  Spokane Memorial Open  at Spokane, Wash.
 Sat, Apr 23  VB  Eastern Washington  Memorial Gym
 Sat, Apr 23  SOCCER  Idaho Alumni
Spring Season
 Guy Wicks Field
 Sat, Apr 23  WTEN  Seattle U  at Seattle, Wash. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 23  MTEN  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  MTEN  Idaho State *  at Boise, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 24  SOCCER  North Idaho
Spring Season
 Guy Wicks Field
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 01
 MGOLF  Big Sky Championship  Henderson, Nev.
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 01
 WTEN  Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Tournament
 at Sacramento, Calif.
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 01
 MTEN  Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Tournament
 Sacramento, Calif.
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sat, Apr 30
 T&F  Border Clash  at Boise, Idaho
 Sat, Apr 30  SOCCER  Eastern Oregon
Spring Season
 at Ellensburg, Wash.
 Sat, Apr 30  SOCCER  Central Washington
Spring Season
 at Ellensburg, Wash.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties