All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Feb 5  MBB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont. 80 - 71 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 5  WBB  Montana State *  Cowan Spectrum 65 - 76 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6 -
 Sat, Feb 07
 T&F  WSU Open  at Pullman, Wash.
 Sat, Feb 7  WTEN  Seattle U  at Seattle, Wash. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Montana *  Cowan Spectrum 74 - 87 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  Whitman  at Lewiston, Id. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  Lewis-Clark State College  at Lewiston, Id. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont. 56 - 70 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Feb 9  WTEN  Lewis-Clark State College  at Lewiston, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore. 69 - 49 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  Portland State *  Cowan Spectrum 87 - 76 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 13 -
 Sat, Feb 14
 T&F  Husky Classic  at Seattle, Wash.
 Fri, Feb 13  WTEN  Sacramento State *  at Cheney, Wash. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 14  SWIM/DIVE  Utah  UI Swim Center 88 - 153 (L)
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif. 84 - 92 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  Sacramento State *  Cowan Spectrum 69 - 58 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 15 -
 Mon, Feb 16
 WGOLF  Texas State Delta Gamma Challenge  at Landa Park, San Marcos, Texas
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz. 65 - 72 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 19  WBB  Northern Arizona *  Cowan Spectrum 78 - 43 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 20  WTEN  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 21 -
 Mon, Feb 23
 MGOLF  Wyoming Desert Classic  at Palm Springs, Calif.
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  Southern Utah *  Cowan Spectrum 76 - 49 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  MTEN  Northern Colorado *  at Lewiston, Id. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, Utah 77 - 79 (L) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 22  WTEN  Northern Colorado *  Lewiston, Idaho 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 28
 SWIM/DIVE  WAC Championships  at San Antonio
 Thu, Feb 26 -
 Sat, Feb 28
 T&F  Big Sky Indoor Championships *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont. 68 - 81 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  Montana *  Memorial Gym 92 - 87 (W) 2 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 27  MTEN  Fresno State
Pacific Mountain Invitational
 at Stockton, Calif. 0 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Feb 27  MTEN  Hawaii
Pacific Mountain Invitational
 at Stockton, Calif. 4 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont. 62 - 71 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Montana State *  Memorial Gym 80 - 73 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 1  WTEN  North Dakota *  at Pullman, Wash. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 1  MTEN  Pacific
Pacific Mountain Invitational
 at Stockton, Calif. 4 - 3 (W)
 Thu, Mar 5  WBB  Weber State *  Cowan Spectrum Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 5  MBB  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Fri, Mar 6  WTEN  Utah State  at Logan, Utah
 Sat, Mar 7  WTEN  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho
 Sat, Mar 7  WBB  Idaho State *  Cowan Spectrum Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  MBB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Mar 8  WTEN  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah
 Sun, Mar 8  MTEN  University of Portland  at Portland, Ore.
 Mon, Mar 9 -
 Tue, Mar 10
 MGOLF  Cleveland Golf Palmetto  at Aiken, S.C.
 Mon, Mar 9  SWIM/DIVE  Zone E Diving Meet  at Colorado Springs
 Mon, Mar 9  MTEN  Illinois State  at Seattle, Wash.
 Mon, Mar 9  MTEN  Seattle Univerity  at Seattle, Wash.
 Tue, Mar 10 -
 Wed, Mar 11
 WGOLF  Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational  at Kaneohe Klipper, Honolulu, Hawai`i
 Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 T&F  NCAA Indoor Championships  at Fayettville, Ark.
 Fri, Mar 13  MTEN  Sacramento State *  at Spokane, Wash.
 Sat, Mar 14  MTEN  Montana State *  at Spokane, Wash.
 Sat, Mar 14  WTEN  Cal Poly  at San Luis Obispo, Calif.
 Sun, Mar 15  WTEN  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif.
 Mon, Mar 16 -
 Tue, Mar 17
 WGOLF  Arizona Wildcat Invitational  at Sewailo GC, Tucson, Ariz.
 Mon, Mar 16  MTEN  Wichita State  at Las Vegas, Nev.
 Wed, Mar 18  MTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.
 Thu, Mar 19  WTEN  Arizona  Lewiston, Idaho
 Thu, Mar 19  SWIM/DIVE  Women's NCAA Championships  at Greensboro, NC
 Thu, Mar 19  MTEN  Southern Utah  at St. George, Ut.
 Fri, Mar 20 -
 Sun, Mar 22
 MGOLF  Phoenix Desert Classic  at Phoenix, Ariz.
 Fri, Mar 20  MTEN  UNLV  at Las Vegas, Nev.
 Fri, Mar 27  WTEN  Southern Utah *  at St. George, Utah
 Sat, Mar 28  T&F  Vandal Jamboree  Dan O'Brien Track and Field Complex
 Sat, Mar 28  MTEN  Weber State *  at Ogden, Ut.
 Sun, Mar 29  WTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.
 Sun, Mar 29  MTEN  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Id.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties