All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2014 - April 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Mar 1  WTEN  Idaho State  at Boise, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Mar 1  WBB  Seattle U *  Memorial Gym 60 - 57 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 1  MTEN  BYU  at Provo, Utah 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Mar 1  MBB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash. 68 - 76 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ROOT Sports
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 6  WTEN  Sacred Heart  at Honolulu, Hawai`i 7 - 0 (W)
 Thu, Mar 6  MBB  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill. 79 - 76 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Thu, Mar 6  WBB  Chicago State *  Cowan Spectrum 91 - 41 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 7  WTEN  Hawai`i Pacific  at Honolulu, Hawai`i 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Mar 8  WTEN  Hawai`i  at Honolulu, Hawai`i 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Mar 8  WBB  UMKC-Senior Day *  Cowan Spectrum 70 - 63 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 8  MBB  Kansas City *  at Kansas City, Mo. 87 - 80 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 11 -
 Wed, Mar 12
 WGOLF  Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational  at Honolulu, Hawai`i RECAP
 Wed, Mar 12  WBB  No. 8 Chicago State
WAC Tournament
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 84 - 43 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 13 -
 Sat, Mar 15
 SWIM/DIVE  Zone E Diving Championships  at TBA
 Thu, Mar 13 -
 Sun, Mar 16
 MBB  Kansas City
WAC Tournament
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 73 - 70 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Mar 14 -
 Sat, Mar 15
 T&F  NCAA Championships  at Albuquerque, N.M.
 Fri, Mar 14  WBB  No. 5 New Mexico State
WAC Tournament
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 75 - 65 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 14  MBB  Utah Valley
WAC Tournament
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 74 - 69 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Mar 15  T&F  Dusty Lane Open  at Spokane, Wash.
 Sat, Mar 15  WBB  No. 3 Seattle U
WAC Tournament
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 75 - 67 (W)
STATS
ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 15  MBB  New Mexico State
WAC Tournament
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 55 - 77 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
 Mon, Mar 17  MTEN  Pacific  at Stockton, Calif. 2 - 5 (L)
 Tue, Mar 18  MTEN  Sacramento State  at Sacramento, Calif. 4 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 22
 SWIM/DIVE  NCAA Championship Meet  at University of Minnesota
 Thu, Mar 20 -
 Fri, Mar 21
 T&F  Whitworth BUC Scoring Meet  at Spokane, Wash. PROMO
 Thu, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 22
 MGOLF  Phoenix Desert Classic  at Goodyear, Ariz. RECAP
STATS
 Sun, Mar 23  WTEN  Portland  at Spokane, Wash. 2 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Mar 23  WBB  Louisville
NCAA Tournament
 at Iowa City, Iowa 42 - 88 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 24 -
 Wed, Mar 26
 WGOLF  SDSU Farms Invitational  at San Jose, Calif. RECAP
STATS
 Mon, Mar 24 -
 Tue, Mar 25
 MGOLF  Oregon Duck Invitational  at Eugene, Ore. RECAP
 Wed, Mar 26  WTEN  LCSC  at Lewiston, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Mar 28  MTEN  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash 4 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Mar 29  SOCCER  Alumni Game
Spring Season
 Kibbie Dome
 Sat, Mar 29  SOCCER  Washington State
Spring Season
 at Pullman, Wash.
 Sun, Mar 30  WTEN  Northern Arizona  at Sedona, Ariz. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Mar 30  MTEN  Hawai`i  at Portland, Ore. 2 - 5 (L)
 Mon, Mar 31  WTEN  Grand Canyon *  at Phoeniz, Ariz. 4 - 0 (W)
 Mon, Mar 31  MTEN  Portland  at Portland, Ore. 1 - 6 (L)
 Sat, Apr 5  T&F  Whitworth Sam Adams Classic  at Spokane, Wash. PROMO
 Sat, Apr 5  SOCCER  Gonzaga
Spring Season
 at Spokane, Wash.
 Sat, Apr 5  SOCCER  Central Washington
Spring Season
 at Spokane, Wash.
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 WGOLF  The Gold Rush  at Yorba Linda, Calif. RECAP
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 MGOLF  Wyoming Cowboy Classic  at Phoenix, Ariz. RECAP
 Fri, Apr 11 -
 Sat, Apr 12
 T&F  Sun Angel Classic  at Tempe, Ariz. PROMO
 Fri, Apr 11  WTEN  UTEP  at El Paso, Texas 5 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Apr 11  MTEN  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho 0 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Apr 12  T&F  WAR VII  at Spokane, Wash. PROMO
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  Arkansas State  at Las Cruces, N.M. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Apr 12  SOCCER  North Idaho College
Spring Season
 Guy Wicks/Sprint Turf
 Sat, Apr 12  SOCCER  Concordia
Spring Season
 at Spokane, Wash.
 Sat, Apr 12  MTEN  UC Irvine  at Boise, Idaho 1 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Apr 13  WTEN  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M. 3 - 4 (L)
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 T&F  Mt. SAC Relays  at Walnut, Calif.
 Thu, Apr 17  T&F  CSULA Twilight Open  at Los Angeles, Calif
 Thu, Apr 17  T&F  Whitworth Twilight Invitational  at Spokane, Wash
 Thu, Apr 17  MTEN  Montana  at Missoula, Mont. 4 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sun, Apr 20
 MGOLF  Winchester Invitational  at Sacramento, Calif.
 Fri, Apr 18  T&F  Bryan Clay Invitational  at Azusa, Calif
 Fri, Apr 18  WTEN  Oregon  Moscow, Idaho 4 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Apr 19  MTEN  LCSC  Moscow, Idaho
 Sat, Apr 19  SOCCER  Montana
Spring Season
 Guy Wicks/Sprint Turf
 Sat, Apr 19  SOCCER  Boise State
Spring Season
 Guy Wicks/Sprint Turf
 Sun, Apr 20  WTEN  Montana  at Missoula, Mont.
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 WGOLF  WAC Championship Tournament  at Mesa, Ariz.
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 WTEN  TBA
WAC Championships
 at Las Cruces, N.M.
 Fri, Apr 25  FB  Spring game  Kibbie Dome
 Sat, Apr 26  T&F  Cougar Invitational  at Pullman, Wash.
 Sat, Apr 26  SOCCER  7-on-7 Tournament
Spring Season
 at Spokane, Wash.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
WAC
Idaho Sports Properties
Buck