Military Appreciation Day
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  Northern Arizona *  Memorial Gym 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  WSU Invitational  at Pullman, Wash. RECAP
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  Boise Fall Invite  at Boise, idaho RECAP
 Fri, Oct 3  SOCCER  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, Utah 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  UW Invitational
UW Invitational
 at Seattle, Wash.
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGOLF  Wyoming Southern Dunes Invitational  at Phoenix, Ariz. RECAP
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas 30 - 35 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sun, Oct 5  SOCCER  Northern Arizona *  Guy Wicks Field 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Wed, Oct 08
 WGOLF  Prices Give 'Em Five Invitational  at NMSU GC, Las Cruces, N.M. RECAP
 Thu, Oct 9  VB  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  SOCCER  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont. 0 - 1 (L) OT
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM/DIVE  Boise State University  UI Swim Center 89 - 211 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga. 24 - 47 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  SOCCER  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash. 1 - 0 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGOLF  Pat Lesser Harbottle Invitational  at Tacoma CC, Tacoma, Wash. RECAP
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Albuquerque, N.M. RECAP
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Las Vegas, Nev. RECAP
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  Montana *  Memorial Gym 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  SOCCER  Weber State - Homecoming Weekend *  Guy Wicks Field 2 - 3 (L) 2OT
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Montana State *  Memorial Gym 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  Inland Empire Challenge
Inland Empire Challenge
 at Lewiston, Idaho
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  New Mexico State *
Homecoming
 Kibbie Dome 29 - 17 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  SOCCER  Idaho State - Senior Day/Pink Game *  Guy Wicks Field 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  Weber State *  Memorial Gym 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 MGOLF  Price Give Em Five Intercollegiate  at El Paso, Texas
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 MTEN  Gonzaga Fall Tournament  at Spokane, Wash. RECAP
 Fri, Oct 24  SOCCER  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif. 2 - 4 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Idaho State - Pink Game *  Memorial Gym 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 WGOLF  Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown  at Boulder Creek GC, Las Vegas, Nev.
 Sun, Oct 26  SOCCER  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore. 1 - 3 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  SOCCER  Illinois State  at Normal, Ill. 0 - 8 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  SWIM/DIVE  Northern Colorado  at Northern Colorado
 Fri, Oct 31  MBB  Simon Fraser (Exh)  Memorial Gym
 Sat, Nov 1  SWIM/DIVE  CSU with San Diego State  at CSU
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Big Sky Champoinships  at Grand Forks, N.D.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Arkansas State *
Military Appreciation Day
 Kibbie Dome ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 3 -
 Wed, Nov 05
 MGOLF  Warrior Classic  at Princeville, Hawaii
 Tue, Nov 4  WBB  Central Washington (exh)  Memorial Gym
 Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SOCCER  Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Tournament
 at Missoula, Mont.
 Thu, Nov 6  VB  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, Utah
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WTEN  Gonzaga Hitting Dual  Spokane, Wash.
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM/DIVE  NAU  UI Swim Center
 Fri, Nov 7  MBB  Lewis-Clark State (Exh)  Memorial Gym
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM/DIVE  Seattle U and Cal State Bakersfield  UI Swim Center
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  San Diego State  at San Diego, Calif.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Eastern Washington *  Memorial Gym
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  North Dakota *  Memorial Gym
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA West Regional Championships  at Palo Alto, Calif.
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Cal State Northridge  at Northridge, Calif.
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Eastern Oregon  Memorial Gym
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Troy *
Senior Day
 Kibbie Dome
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Northern Colorado *  Memorial Gym
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  UC Santa Barbara  at Santa Barbara, Calif.
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  South Dakota State  Memorial Gym
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 VB  TBA
Big Sky Tournament
 at TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Northern Illinois  at Dekalb, Ill.
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM/DIVE  Wildcat Invite (Diving only)  at Tuscon
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM/DIVE  Frank Elm Invite  at Rutgers University
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  San Diego  Memorial Gym
 Tue, Nov 25  WBB  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho - CenturyLink Arena
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Seattle U  at Seattle, Wash.
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Northern Kentucky  Memorial Gym

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties