All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Sep 4  VB  Long Beach State  at Long Beach, Calif. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  UC Irvine
UC Irvine Tournament
 at Irvine, Calif. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  SOCCER  Boise State  Guy Wicks Field 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Utah State
UC Irvine Tournament
 at Irvine, Calif. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Pepperdine
UC Irvine Tournament
 at Irvine, Calif. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Louisiana-Monroe *  at Monroe, La. 31 - 38 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGOLF  Ptarmigan Fall Invitational  at Ptarmigan CC, Fort Collins, Colo. RECAP
 Thu, Sep 11  VB  Missouri
Idaho Nike Invitational
 Memorial Gym 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sat, Sep 13
 MGOLF  Jack Gimmler Invitational  at Bethpage, N.Y. RECAP
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Eastern Washington vs. Portland
Idaho Nike Invitational
 at Memorial Gym
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Missouri vs. Boise State
Idaho Nike Invitational
 at Memorial Gym
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  SOCCER  Saint Mary's  at Moraga, Calif. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Missouri vs. Portland
Idaho Nike Invitational
 at Memorial Gym
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Boise State
Idaho Nike Invitational
 Memorial Gym 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Missouri vs. Eastern Washington
Idaho Nike Invitational
 at Memorial Gym
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Portland
Idaho Nike Invitational
 Memorial Gym 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Western Michigan
Hall of Fame Game
 Kibbie Dome 33 - 45 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Boise State vs. Eastern Washington
Idaho Nike Invitational
 at Memorial Gym
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  SOCCER  Washington State  Guy Wicks Field 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 18  VB  Washington State
Cougar Challenge
 at Pullman, Wash. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Loyola Marymount
Cougar Challenge
 at Pullman, Wash. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  SOCCER  Grand Canyon  at Phoenix, Ariz. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  XC  Eastern Wash., Portland State
Big Sky Tri-Meet
 at Portland, Ore.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Ohio University  at Athens, Ohio 24 - 36 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Sep 21  SOCCER  Arizona  at Tucson, Ariz. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WGOLF  WSU Cougar Cup  at Palouse Ridge GC, Pullman, Wash. RECAP
 Thu, Sep 25  VB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 WTEN  Cougar Classic  at Pullman, Wash. RECAP
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 MTEN  EWU Fall Classic  at Cheney, Wash. RECAP
 Fri, Sep 26  SOCCER  Northern Colorado *  Guy Wicks Field 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  South Alabama *
Dads' Weekend; Ag Days
 Kibbie Dome 10 - 34 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  SOCCER  North Dakota *  Guy Wicks Field 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WGOLF  Rose City Collegiate  at Langdon Farms, Portland, Ore. RECAP
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGOLF  Itani Classic  at Pullman, Wash. RECAP
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  Northern Arizona *  Memorial Gym 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  WSU Invitational  at Pullman, Wash. RECAP
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  Boise Fall Invite  at Boise, idaho RECAP
 Fri, Oct 3  SOCCER  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, Utah 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  UW Invitational
UW Invitational
 at Seattle, Wash.
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGOLF  Wyoming Southern Dunes Invitational  at Phoenix, Ariz. RECAP
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas 30 - 35 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sun, Oct 5  SOCCER  Northern Arizona *  Guy Wicks Field 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Wed, Oct 08
 WGOLF  Prices Give 'Em Five Invitational  at NMSU GC, Las Cruces, N.M. RECAP
 Thu, Oct 9  VB  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  SOCCER  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont. 0 - 1 (L) OT
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM/DIVE  Boise State University  UI Swim Center 89 - 211 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga. 24 - 47 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  SOCCER  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash. 1 - 0 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGOLF  Pat Lesser Harbottle Invitational  at Tacoma CC, Tacoma, Wash. RECAP
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Albuquerque, N.M. RECAP
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Las Vegas, Nev. RECAP
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  Montana *  Memorial Gym 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  SOCCER  Weber State - Homecoming Weekend *  Guy Wicks Field 2 - 3 (L) 2OT
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Montana State *  Memorial Gym 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  Inland Empire Challenge
Inland Empire Challenge
 at Lewiston, Idaho
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  New Mexico State *
Homecoming
 Kibbie Dome 29 - 17 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  SOCCER  Idaho State - Senior Day/Pink Game *  Guy Wicks Field 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  Weber State *  Memorial Gym
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 MGOLF  Price Give Em Five Intercollegiate  at El Paso, Texas
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 MTEN  Gonzaga Fall Tournament  at Spokane, Wash.
 Fri, Oct 24  SOCCER  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Idaho State - Pink Game *  Memorial Gym Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 WGOLF  Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown  at Boulder Creek GC, Las Vegas, Nev.
 Sun, Oct 26  SOCCER  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  SOCCER  Illinois State  at Normal, Ill. Live Video Available Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont.
 Fri, Oct 31  SWIM/DIVE  Northern Colorado  at Northern Colorado
 Fri, Oct 31  MBB  Simon Fraser (Exh)  Memorial Gym

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties