Fan Survey
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2016 - May 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 T&F  University of Montana Dual  at Missoula, Mont.
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 T&F  Stanford Invitational  at Stanford, Calif.
 Fri, Apr 1  WTEN  Eastern Washington *  Moscow, Idaho 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 2  MTEN  Portland State *  Moscow, Idaho 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 05
 MGOLF  Wyoming Cowboy Classic  at Phoenix, Ariz.
STATS
 Sun, Apr 3  WTEN  Portland State *  Moscow, Idaho 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 3  SOCCER  Gonzaga
Spring Season
 at Spokane, Wash.
 Mon, Apr 4 -
 Tue, Apr 05
 WGOLF  Cowgirl Classic  at AK Southern Dunes, AZ RECAP
STATS
 Wed, Apr 6  MTEN  Eastern Washington *  Moscow, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 8  WTEN  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 9  T&F  WAR IX  at Spokane, Wash. PROMO
 Sat, Apr 9  VB  LCSC/Spokane Falls
Idaho Spring Tournament
 Memorial Gym
 Sun, Apr 10  SOCCER  Concordia
Spring Season
 at Portland, Ore.
 Sun, Apr 10  SOCCER  Seattle U.
Spring Season
 at Portland, Ore.
 Thu, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 16
 T&F  Mt. SAC Relays  at Cerritos, Calif
 Thu, Apr 14  T&F  Cal State Twilight  at Los Angeles, Calif.
 Fri, Apr 15  T&F  Bryan Clay Invitational  at Azusa Pacific, Calif.
 Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 17
 MGOLF  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa
STATS
 Fri, Apr 15  WTEN  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 15  MTEN  Weber State *  Lewiston, Idaho 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 16  T&F  Long Beach Invitational  at Long Beach, Calif.
 Sat, Apr 16  VB  Gonzaga/Central Wash./Seattle U
Gonzaga Spring Tournament
 at Spokane, Wash.
 Sat, Apr 16  SOCCER  Gonzaga 7v7 Tournament
Spring Season
 at Spokane, Wash. PROMO
 Sun, Apr 17  WTEN  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 18  WGOLF  Big Sky Championship  at Boulder Creek GC, NV RECAP
 Sat, Apr 23  T&F  Spokane Memorial Open  at Spokane, Wash.
 Sat, Apr 23  VB  Eastern Washington  Memorial Gym
 Sat, Apr 23  SOCCER  Idaho Alumni
Spring Season
 Guy Wicks Field
 Sat, Apr 23  WTEN  Seattle U  at Seattle, Wash. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 23  MTEN  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  MTEN  Idaho State *  at Boise, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 24  SOCCER  North Idaho
Spring Season
 Guy Wicks Field
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 01
 MGOLF  Big Sky Championship  Henderson, Nev. RECAP
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sat, Apr 30
 T&F  Border Clash  at Boise, Idaho
 Fri, Apr 29  WTEN  Eastern Washington
Big Sky Tournament
 at Sacramento, Calif. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 30  WTEN  Sacramento State
Big Sky Tournament
 at Sacramento, Calif. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 30  SOCCER  Eastern Oregon
Spring Season
 at Ellensburg, Wash.
 Sat, Apr 30  MTEN  Northern Arizona
Big Sky Tournament
 at Sacramento, Calif. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 30  SOCCER  Central Washington
Spring Season
 at Ellensburg, Wash.
 Sun, May 1  T&F  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.
 Sun, May 1  WTEN  Northern Arizona
Big Sky Tournament
 at Sacramento, Calif 4 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, May 1  MTEN  Weber State
Big Sky Tournament
 at Sacramento, Calif. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 5 -
 Sat, May 07
 WGOLF  NCAA Stanford Regional  at Stanford, Calif. RECAP
 Fri, May 6  T&F  Tom Gage Classic  Missoula, Mont.
 Wed, May 11 -
 Sat, May 14
 T&F  Big Sky Championships  at Greeley, Colo. Live Stats
 Fri, May 13  WTEN  Pepperdine
NCAA Tournament
 at Malibu, Calif. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, May 16 -
 Wed, May 18
 MGOLF  NCAA Kohler Regional  at Kohler, Wis.
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 T&F  NCAA Championships First Round  at Lawrence, Kan.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties