All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2014 - March 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Feb 1  MTEN  Fresno State  at Eugene, Ore. 1 - 6 (L)
 Sat, Feb 1  WBB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash. 77 - 59 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 1  WTEN  Eastern Washington  at Spokane, Wash. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 1  MBB  Seattle U *  Cowan Spectrum 57 - 58 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 2  MTEN  Portland State  at Portland, Ore. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Feb 2  WTEN  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash. 6 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Feb 6  WBB  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M. 75 - 66 (W)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 6  MBB  New Mexico State *  Cowan Spectrum 73 - 67 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 7  T&F  Vandal Indoor  Kibbie Dome Recap
 Sat, Feb 8  T&F  Vandal Open  Kibbie Dome Recap
 Sat, Feb 8  MTEN  San Francisco  at Seattle, Wash. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Feb 8  WTEN  Seattle U *  Pullman, Wash. 5 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Feb 8  WBB  Texas-Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas 85 - 52 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 8  MBB  Texas-Pan American *  Cowan Spectrum 70 - 63 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 9  MTEN  Washington  at Seattle, Wash. 2 - 5 (L)
 Thu, Feb 13  WTEN  Fresno State  Pullman, Wash. 4 - 3 (W)
 Thu, Feb 13  WBB  CSU Bakersfield *  Cowan Spectrum 60 - 79 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 13  MBB  Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif. 67 - 76 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 14 -
 Sat, Feb 15
 T&F  Husky Classic  at Seattle, Wash. Recap
 Fri, Feb 14  WTEN  Utah State  Pullman, Wash. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Feb 15  MGOLF  Varsity Alumni Match  at Boise, Idaho
 Sat, Feb 15  MTEN  Arizona  at Tucson, Ariz. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Feb 15  WBB  Utah Valley - Hoops for Hope *  Cowan Spectrum 69 - 61 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  MBB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah 88 - 89 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Feb 16  MTEN  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M. 0 - 4 (L)
 Tue, Feb 18  MTEN  New Mexico  at Albuquerque, N.M. 2 - 5 (L)
 Tue, Feb 18  MBB  CSU Northridge  Memorial Gym 96 - 89 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 20  MTEN  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash. 5 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Feb 21 -
 Sat, Feb 22
 T&F  WSU Invite  at Pullman, Wash.
 Fri, Feb 21 -
 Sun, Feb 23
 MGOLF  Wyoming Desert Invitational  at Palm Springs, Calif. RECAP
STATS
 Sat, Feb 22  WBB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz. 68 - 54 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 22  MBB  Grand Canyon *  Memorial Gym 83 - 77 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 22  WTEN  Kansas City *  Lewiston, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Feb 22  MTEN  Kansas City *  at Spokane, Wash. 6 - 1 (W)
 Mon, Feb 24 -
 Tue, Feb 25
 WGOLF  UC Irvine Invitational  at Irvine, Calif. RECAP
 Wed, Feb 26 -
 Fri, Feb 28
 T&F  WAC Championships  Kibbie Dome PROMO Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 26 -
 Sat, Mar 01
 SWIM/DIVE  WAC Championships  at San Antonio, Texas
 Fri, Feb 28  MTEN  Utah State  at Logan, Utah 3 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Feb 28  WTEN  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho 4 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Mar 1  WTEN  Idaho State  at Boise, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Mar 1  WBB  Seattle U *  Memorial Gym 60 - 57 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 1  MTEN  BYU  at Provo, Utah 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Mar 1  MBB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash. 68 - 76 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ROOT Sports
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 6  WTEN  Sacred Heart  at Honolulu, Hawai`i 7 - 0 (W)
 Thu, Mar 6  MBB  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill. 79 - 76 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Thu, Mar 6  WBB  Chicago State *  Cowan Spectrum 91 - 41 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 7  WTEN  Hawai`i Pacific  at Honolulu, Hawai`i 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Mar 8  WTEN  Hawai`i  at Honolulu, Hawai`i 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Mar 8  WBB  UMKC-Senior Day *  Cowan Spectrum 70 - 63 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 8  MBB  Kansas City *  at Kansas City, Mo. 87 - 80 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 11 -
 Wed, Mar 12
 WGOLF  Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational  at Honolulu, Hawai`i RECAP
 Wed, Mar 12  WBB  No. 8 Chicago State
WAC Tournament
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 84 - 43 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 13 -
 Sat, Mar 15
 SWIM/DIVE  Zone E Diving Championships  at TBA
 Thu, Mar 13 -
 Sun, Mar 16
 MBB  Kansas City
WAC Tournament
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 73 - 70 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Mar 14 -
 Sat, Mar 15
 T&F  NCAA Championships  at Albuquerque, N.M.
 Fri, Mar 14  WBB  No. 5 New Mexico State
WAC Tournament
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 75 - 65 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 14  MBB  Utah Valley
WAC Tournament
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 74 - 69 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Mar 15  T&F  Dusty Lane Open  at Spokane, Wash.
 Sat, Mar 15  WBB  No. 3 Seattle U
WAC Tournament
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 75 - 67 (W)
STATS
ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 15  MBB  New Mexico State
WAC Tournament
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 55 - 77 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
 Mon, Mar 17  MTEN  Pacific  at Stockton, Calif. 2 - 5 (L)
 Tue, Mar 18  MTEN  Sacramento State  at Sacramento, Calif. 4 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Mar 20 -
 Fri, Mar 21
 T&F  Whitworth BUC Scoring Meet  at Spokane, Wash. PROMO
 Thu, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 22
 MGOLF  Phoenix Desert Classic  at Goodyear, Ariz. RECAP
STATS
 Thu, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 22
 SWIM/DIVE  NCAA Championship Meet  at University of Minnesota
 Sun, Mar 23  WTEN  Portland  at Spokane, Wash. 2 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Mar 23  WBB  Louisville
NCAA Tournament
 at Iowa City, Iowa 42 - 88 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 24 -
 Wed, Mar 26
 WGOLF  SDSU Farms Invitational  at San Jose, Calif. RECAP
STATS
 Mon, Mar 24 -
 Tue, Mar 25
 MGOLF  Oregon Duck Invitational  at Eugene, Ore. RECAP
 Wed, Mar 26  WTEN  LCSC  at Lewiston, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Mar 28  MTEN  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash 4 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Mar 29  SOCCER  Alumni Game
Spring Season
 Kibbie Dome
 Sat, Mar 29  SOCCER  Washington State
Spring Season
 at Pullman, Wash.
 Sun, Mar 30  WTEN  Northern Arizona  at Sedona, Ariz. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Mar 30  MTEN  Hawai`i  at Portland, Ore. 2 - 5 (L)
 Mon, Mar 31  WTEN  Grand Canyon *  at Phoeniz, Ariz. 4 - 0 (W)
 Mon, Mar 31  MTEN  Portland  at Portland, Ore. 1 - 6 (L)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
WAC
Idaho Sports Properties
Buck