All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Apr 5  T&F  Whitworth Sam Adams Classic  at Spokane, Wash. RECAP
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 MGOLF  Wyoming Cowboy Classic  at Phoenix, Ariz. RECAP
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 WGOLF  The Gold Rush  at Yorba Linda, Calif. RECAP
 Fri, Apr 11 -
 Sat, Apr 12
 T&F  Sun Angel Classic  at Tempe, Ariz. RECAP
 Fri, Apr 11  WTEN  UTEP  at El Paso, Texas 5 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Apr 11  MTEN  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho 0 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Apr 12  T&F  WAR VII  at Spokane, Wash. RECAP
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  Arkansas State  at Las Cruces, N.M. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Apr 12  MTEN  UC Irvine  at Boise, Idaho 1 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Apr 13  WTEN  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M. 3 - 4 (L)
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 T&F  Mt. SAC Relays  at Walnut, Calif. RECAP
 Thu, Apr 17  T&F  Whitworth Twilight Invitational  at Spokane, Wash RECAP
 Thu, Apr 17  T&F  CSULA Twilight Open  at Los Angeles, Calif RECAP
 Thu, Apr 17  MTEN  Montana  at Missoula, Mont. 4 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sun, Apr 20
 MGOLF  El Macero Classic  at El Macero Calif. RECAP
 Fri, Apr 18  T&F  Bryan Clay Invitational  at Azusa, Calif RECAP
 Fri, Apr 18  WTEN  Oregon  Moscow, Idaho 4 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Apr 19  MTEN  LCSC  Moscow, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Apr 20  WTEN  Montana  at Missoula, Mont. 3 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 WGOLF  WAC Championship Tournament  at Mesa, Ariz. RECAP
STATS
 Sat, Apr 26  T&F  Cougar Invitational  at Pullman, Wash. RECAP
 Sat, Apr 26  MTEN  UTPA - Semifinals
WAC Tournament
 at Las Cruces, N.M. 4 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Apr 26  WTEN  UMKC - WAC Semifinals
WAC Tournament
 at Las Cruces, N.M. 4 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Apr 27  MTEN  NM State - WAC Championship
WAC Tournament
 at Las Cruces, N.M. 4 - 3 (W)
 Sun, Apr 27  WTEN  NM State - WAC Championship
WAC Tournament
 at Las Cruces, N.M. 4 - 1 (W)
 Fri, May 2 -
 Sun, May 04
 MGOLF  WAC Championship Tournament  at Las Vegas, Nev. RECAP
STATS
 Fri, May 2  T&F  OSU High Performance Meet  at Corvallis, Ore RECAP
 Sun, May 4  T&F  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sat, May 10
 T&F  Vandal Jamboree  Dan O’Brien Track and Field Complex PROMO
 Fri, May 9  WTEN  USC
NCAA Tournament
 at Los Angeles, Calif. 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  MTEN  USC
NCAA Tournament
 at Los Angeles, Calif. 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Wed, May 14 -
 Sat, May 17
 T&F  WAC Championships  at Orem, Utah RECAP
NOTES
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 T&F  NCAA First Round  at Fayetteville, Ark. PROMO

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties