Fan Survey
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2016 - March 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Feb 4  WTEN  Seattle U  at Pullman, Wash. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 4  MBB  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, Utah 68 - 44 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 4  WBB  Southern Utah *  Cowan Spectrum 93 - 48 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 5  SWIM  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz. 128 - 171 (L)
 Fri, Feb 5 -
 Sat, Feb 06
 T&F  Cougar Indoor  at Pullman, Wash.
 Fri, Feb 5  WTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Pullman, Wash. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 6  SWIM  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz. 102.5 - 169.5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 6  MTEN  Portland  at Portland, Ore. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 6  MBB  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz. 70 - 72 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 6  WBB  Northern Arizona *  Cowan Spectrum 76 - 59 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 7  WTEN  LCSC  at Walla Walla, Wash. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 7  WTEN  Whitman  Walla Walla, Wash. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 7  MTEN  Seattle U  at Seattle, Wash. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 11  WBB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo. 68 - 70 (L) OT
STATS
NOTES
 Thu, Feb 11  MBB  Northern Colorado *  Cowan Spectrum 73 - 67 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sun, Feb 14
 T&F  Husky Classic  at Seattle, Wash.
 Fri, Feb 12  WTEN  Youngstown State  at Las Vegas, Nev. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 13  MTEN  LCSC  at Lewiston, Idaho 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 13  WTEN  UNLV  at Las Vegas, Nev. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 13  WBB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D. 65 - 59 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Feb 13  MTEN  Whitman  at Lewiston, Idaho 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 13  WTEN  Southern Utah *  at Las Vegas, Nev. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 13  MBB  North Dakota *  Cowan Spectrum 65 - 64 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 14 -
 Mon, Feb 15
 WGOLF  All There August Challenge  at San Marcos, TX RECAP
 Mon, Feb 15  MTEN  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 18  WBB  Portland State *  Cowan Spectrum 84 - 63 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 18  MBB  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore. 80 - 74 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 19 -
 Sun, Feb 21
 MGOLF  Wyoming Desert Classic  at Palm Springs, Calif. RECAP
 Fri, Feb 19  MTEN  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 20  WBB  Sacramento State *  Cowan Spectrum 107 - 60 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 20  WTEN  Utah State  at Pullman, Wash. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 20  MBB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif. 65 - 68 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 21  MTEN  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 21  WTEN  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Feb 22 -
 Tue, Feb 23
 WGOLF  Long Beach State  at Long Beach, CA RECAP
 Wed, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 28
 SWIM  WAC Championships  at Houston, Texas RECAP
 Thu, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 27
 T&F  Big Sky Championships  at Bozeman, Mont.
 Sat, Feb 27  WTEN  Weber State *  at Lewiston, Idaho 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 27  MBB  Eastern Washington *  Memorial Gym 66 - 62 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 27  WBB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash. 70 - 84 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 28  SWIM  Long Course Time Trial  at Houston, Texas RECAP
 Wed, Mar 2  WBB  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah 77 - 70 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 3  MBB  Weber State *  Cowan Spectrum 62 - 58 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 4  WBB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho 68 - 89 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 5 -
 Mon, Mar 07
 MGOLF  Palmetto Classic  at Aiken, S.C. RECAP
 Sat, Mar 5  MTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Cheney, Wash. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 5  WTEN  Idaho State *  Lewiston, Idaho 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 5  MBB  Idaho State *  Cowan Spectrum 82 - 68 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 7 -
 Wed, Mar 09
 SWIM  NCAA Regional Diving Championships  at Air Force Academy
 Mon, Mar 7 -
 Tue, Mar 08
 WGOLF  Fresno State Classic  at Fresno, CA RECAP
 Wed, Mar 9  WBB  No. 6 Weber State
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev. 86 - 83 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 10  MTEN  Southern Utah *  at Lewiston, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Mar 10  MBB  Eastern Washington
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev. 77 - 73 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 11  T&F  NCAA Championships  at Birmingham, Ala.
 Fri, Mar 11  T&F  USA Championships  at Portland, Ore.
 Fri, Mar 11  WBB  No. 2 Eastern Washington
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev. 86 - 71 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 11  MBB  Montana
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev. 72 - 81 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 12  MTEN  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 12  WBB  No. 9 Idaho State
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev. 67 - 55 (W)
STATS
Watch Big Sky
 Sun, Mar 13  MTEN  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Mar 15  WTEN  Nevada  at Reno, Nev. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 16  MTEN  Sonoma State  at Rohnert Park, Calif. 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 16  MBB  Seattle U.
College Basketball Invitational (CBI)
 at Seattle, Wash. 63 - 68 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 17  SWIM  NCAA Championships  at Atlanta, Ga.
 Thu, Mar 17  WTEN  Sonoma  at Sonoma, Calif. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
 MGOLF  Desert Shoot-Out  at Avondale, Ariz. RECAP
 Fri, Mar 18  MTEN  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 18  WBB  Baylor
NCAA Tournament
 at Waco, Texas 59 - 89 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN2
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 19  WTEN  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 20  WTEN  San Jose State  at San Jose, Calif. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Mar 22 -
 Wed, Mar 23
 WGOLF  Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational  at Honolulu, HI RECAP
 Fri, Mar 25  MTEN  Brigham Young  at Provo, Utah 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 26  T&F  University of Idaho Invitational  Moscow, Idaho PROMO
NOTES
 Sat, Mar 26  MTEN  Utah State  at Provo, Utah 2 - 5 (L)
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties