All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2014 - February 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Jan 2  WBB  UMKC *  at Kansas City, Mo. 81 - 64 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 2  MBB  Kansas City *  Cowan Spectrum 74 - 80 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 4  WBB  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill. 92 - 42 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 4  MBB  Chicago State *  Cowan Spectrum 55 - 57 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 9  MBB  Texas-Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas 86 - 85 (W) 2OT
STATS
NOTES
 Thu, Jan 9  WBB  Texas-Pan American *  Cowan Spectrum 76 - 65 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  WBB  New Mexico State *  Cowan Spectrum 79 - 51 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  MBB  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M. 54 - 78 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ROOT SPORTS
 Thu, Jan 16  WBB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah 96 - 55 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 16  MBB  Utah Valley *  Cowan Spectrum 66 - 71 (L)
STATS
NOTES
SWX
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 17 -
 Sat, Jan 18
 T&F  WSU Cougar Indoor  at Pullman, Wash.
 Fri, Jan 17  WTEN  Washington State  at Pullman, Wash. 0 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Jan 18  WTEN  Montana State  at Pullman, Wash. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Jan 18  SWIM/DIVE  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M. 173 - 127 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 18  WBB  CSU Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif. 96 - 69 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 18  MBB  Bakersfield *  Cowan Spectrum 64 - 61 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 23  WBB  Grand Canyon *  Cowan Spectrum 58 - 54 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 23  MBB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz. 73 - 86 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Jan 24  T&F  Idaho Collegiate  Kibbie Dome RECAP
 Sat, Jan 25  T&F  Idaho Open  Kibbie Dome RECAP
 Sat, Jan 25  MTEN  Seattle U  at Cheney, Wash. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Jan 25  SWIM/DIVE  Oregon State (Senior Day)  UI Swim Center 188 - 86 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 25  MTEN  Eastern Washington  at Cheney, Wash. 7 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Jan 31  SWIM/DIVE  Air Force Academy Diving Invitational  at Colorado Springs, Colo.
 Fri, Jan 31 -
 Sat, Feb 01
 T&F  WSU Cougar Indoor  at Pullman, Wash.
 Sat, Feb 1  MTEN  Fresno State  at Eugene, Ore. 1 - 6 (L)
 Sat, Feb 1  WBB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash. 77 - 59 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 1  WTEN  Eastern Washington  at Spokane, Wash. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 1  MBB  Seattle U *  Cowan Spectrum 57 - 58 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 2  MTEN  Portland State  at Portland, Ore. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Feb 2  WTEN  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash. 6 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Feb 6  WBB  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M. 75 - 66 (W)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 6  MBB  New Mexico State *  Cowan Spectrum 73 - 67 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 7  T&F  Vandal Indoor  Kibbie Dome Recap
 Sat, Feb 8  T&F  Vandal Open  Kibbie Dome Recap
 Sat, Feb 8  MTEN  San Francisco  at Seattle, Wash. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Feb 8  WTEN  Seattle U *  Pullman, Wash. 5 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Feb 8  WBB  Texas-Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas 85 - 52 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 8  MBB  Texas-Pan American *  Cowan Spectrum 70 - 63 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 9  MTEN  Washington  at Seattle, Wash. 2 - 5 (L)
 Thu, Feb 13  WTEN  Fresno State  Pullman, Wash. 4 - 3 (W)
 Thu, Feb 13  WBB  CSU Bakersfield *  Cowan Spectrum 60 - 79 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 13  MBB  Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif. 67 - 76 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 14 -
 Sat, Feb 15
 T&F  Husky Classic  at Seattle, Wash. Recap
 Fri, Feb 14  WTEN  Utah State  Pullman, Wash. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Feb 15  MGOLF  Varsity Alumni Match  at Boise, Idaho
 Sat, Feb 15  MTEN  Arizona  at Tucson, Ariz. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Feb 15  WBB  Utah Valley - Hoops for Hope *  Cowan Spectrum 69 - 61 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  MBB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah 88 - 89 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Feb 16  MTEN  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M. 0 - 4 (L)
 Tue, Feb 18  MTEN  New Mexico  at Albuquerque, N.M. 2 - 5 (L)
 Tue, Feb 18  MBB  CSU Northridge  Memorial Gym 96 - 89 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 20  MTEN  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash. 5 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Feb 21 -
 Sat, Feb 22
 T&F  WSU Invite  at Pullman, Wash.
 Fri, Feb 21 -
 Sun, Feb 23
 MGOLF  Wyoming Desert Invitational  at Palm Springs, Calif. RECAP
STATS
 Sat, Feb 22  WBB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz. 68 - 54 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 22  MBB  Grand Canyon *  Memorial Gym 83 - 77 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 22  WTEN  Kansas City *  Lewiston, Idaho 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Feb 22  MTEN  Kansas City *  at Spokane, Wash. 6 - 1 (W)
 Mon, Feb 24 -
 Tue, Feb 25
 WGOLF  UC Irvine Invitational  at Irvine, Calif. RECAP
 Wed, Feb 26 -
 Fri, Feb 28
 T&F  WAC Championships  Kibbie Dome PROMO Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 26 -
 Sat, Mar 01
 SWIM/DIVE  WAC Championships  at San Antonio, Texas
 Fri, Feb 28  MTEN  Utah State  at Logan, Utah 3 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Feb 28  WTEN  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho 4 - 3 (W)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
WAC
Idaho Sports Properties
Buck