NCAA Tickets
WBB Farm Bureau
Farm Bureau Mens
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2015 - December 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Mon, Nov 2 -
 Wed, Nov 04
 MGOLF  Warrior Invitational  at Kauai, HI Recap
 Thu, Nov 5  SOCCER   #3 EWU 1, #6 Sacramento State 3
Big Sky Tournament
 at Guy Wicks Field () Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 5  SOCCER  #4 Weber State 0, #5 Montana 2
Big Sky Tournament
 at Guy Wicks Field Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 5  VB  Southern Utah *  Memorial Gym 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 WTEN  Gonzaga Invitational  at Spokane, Wash. PROMO
 Fri, Nov 6  SOCCER  #6 Sacramento State 1, #2 Northern Colorado 3
Big Sky Tournament
 at Guy Wicks Field Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 6  SOCCER  Montana
Big Sky Tournament
 Guy Wicks Field 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 6  WBB  Lewis-Clark State College (EXH)  Memorial Gym 93 - 58
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 6  MBB  Lewis-Clark State (Exh.)  Memorial Gym 88 - 53
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 7  SWIM  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash. 160 - 102 (W)
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  South Alabama *  at Mobile, Ala. 45 - 52 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  Eastern Washington *  Memorial Gym 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 8  SOCCER  Northern Colorado
Big Sky Tournament
 at Guy Wicks Field 1 - 1 (T) L, 3-0 PKs
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 12  VB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 13 -
 Sun, Nov 15
 WTEN  Rebel Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev. PROMO
 Fri, Nov 13  XC  NCAA Regional Championship  at Seattle, WA
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  Appalachian State *
Leadership Weekend
 Kibbie Dome, Moscow, Idaho 20 - 47 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 14  MBB  San Jose State  at San Jose, Calif. 74 - 54 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 15  WBB  UC Santa Barbara  Memorial Gym 64 - 42 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 17  MBB  CSU-Bakersfield  at Bakersfield, Calif. 45 - 68 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 19 -
 Sat, Nov 21
 SWIM  Phil Hansel Invite  at Houston, Texas PROMO
 Thu, Nov 19  VB  North Dakota
Big Sky Tournament
 at Flagstaff, Ariz. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 SWIM  Wildcat Invite (Divers Only)  at Tucson, Ariz.
 Fri, Nov 20  VB  Idaho State
Big Sky Tournament
 at Flagstaff, Ariz. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 20  WBB  CSUN  Memorial Gym 106 - 50 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 21  XC  NCAA Championship  at Louisville, KY
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Auburn  at Auburn, Ala. 34 - 56 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 21  MBB  Linfield  Memorial Gym 85 - 59 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 23  MBB  North Texas
Mean Green Showcase
 at Denton, Texas 65 - 63 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 23  WBB  Seattle U  Memorial Gym 64 - 60 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 24  MBB  Troy
Mean Green Showcase
 at Denton, Texas 69 - 63 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 25  MBB  Samford
Mean Green Showcase
 at Denton, Texas 58 - 75 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 26  WBB  Duke
Cancun Challenge
 at Cancun, Mexico 68 - 74 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 27  WBB  Texas State
Cancun Challenge
 at Cancun, Mexico 75 - 55 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 28  WBB  Iowa State
Cancun Challenge
 at Cancun, Mexico 97 - 65 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 28  FB  Texas State *
Senior Day
 Kibbie Dome, Moscow, Idaho 38 - 31 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 28  MBB  Northern Illinois  Memorial Gym 59 - 66 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 2 -
 Sat, Dec 05
 SWIM  U.S. Winter Nationals  at Federal Way, Wash.
 Wed, Dec 2  WBB  Northwest Christian  Memorial Gym 71 - 48 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 2  MBB  CSU-Bakersfield  Memorial Gym 67 - 63 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 5  WBB  Wyoming  Cowan Spectrum 61 - 57 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 5  MBB  Little Rock  Cowan Spectrum 54 - 64 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 7  MBB  USC  at Los Angeles, Calif. 55 - 74 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 9  WBB  Texas Tech  at Lubbock, Texas 62 - 78 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 10  MBB  Washington State  Cowan Spectrum 78 - 74 (W)
STATS
SWX
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 12  WBB  Oregon State  at Corvallis, Ore. 44 - 69 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Pac-12
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 18  MBB  New Hope  Cowan Spectrum 127 - 54 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 20  WBB  Abilene Christian  Cowan Spectrum 59 - 71 (L) OT
STATS
Watch Big Sky
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 22  MBB  UC Davis  at Davis, Calif. 68 - 51 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 28  WBB  Carroll College  Cowan Spectrum 75 - 47 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 31  WBB  North Dakota *  Cowan Spectrum 92 - 65 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 31  MBB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D. 74 - 71 (W)
STATS
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties