NCAA Tickets
WBB Farm Bureau
Farm Bureau Mens
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2016 - March 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, Feb 4  WTEN  Seattle U  at Pullman, Wash.  3:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 4  MBB  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, Utah  6:00 p.m. 68 - 44 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 4  WBB  Southern Utah *  Cowan Spectrum  6:00 p.m. 93 - 48 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 5  SWIM  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  TBA 128 - 171 (L)
 Fri, Feb 5 -
 Sat, Feb 06
 T&F  Cougar Indoor  at Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 5  WTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Pullman, Wash.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 6  SWIM  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  11:00 a.m. 102.5 - 169.5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 6  MTEN  Portland  at Portland, Ore.  11:00 a.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 6  MBB  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  1:00 p.m. 70 - 72 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 6  WBB  Northern Arizona *  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m. 76 - 59 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 7  WTEN  LCSC  at Walla Walla, Wash.  TBA 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 7  WTEN  Whitman  Walla Walla, Wash.  TBA 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 7  MTEN  Seattle U  at Seattle, Wash.  10:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 11  WBB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Feb 11  MBB  Northern Colorado *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sun, Feb 14
 T&F  Husky Classic  at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 12  WTEN  Youngstown State  at Las Vegas, Nev.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 13  MTEN  LCSC  at Lewiston, Idaho  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 13  WTEN  UNLV  at Las Vegas, Nev.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 13  WBB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.  12:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Feb 13  MTEN  Whitman  at Lewiston, Idaho  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 13  MBB  North Dakota *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Feb 14 -
 Mon, Feb 15
 WGOLF  All There August Challenge  at San Marcos, TX  TBA
 Sun, Feb 14  WTEN  Southern Utah *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 15  MTEN  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash.  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 18  WBB  Portland State *  Cowan Spectrum  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, Feb 18  MBB  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore.  7:05 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Feb 19 -
 Sun, Feb 21
 MGOLF  Wyoming Desert Classic  at Palm Springs, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 19  MTEN  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 20  WBB  Sacramento State *  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Feb 20  WTEN  Utah State  at Pullman, Wash.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 20  MBB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  7:05 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Sun, Feb 21  MTEN  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 21  WTEN  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 22 -
 Tue, Feb 23
 WGOLF  Long Beach State  at Long Beach, CA  TBA
 Wed, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 28
 SWIM  WAC Championships  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Thu, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 27
 T&F  Big Sky Championships  at Bozeman, Mont.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 27  WTEN  Weber State *  Moscow, Idaho  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 27  MBB  Eastern Washington *  Memorial Gym  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 27  WBB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 28  SWIM  Long Course Time Trial  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Wed, Mar 2  WBB  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 3  MBB  Weber State *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 4  WBB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 5 -
 Mon, Mar 07
 MGOLF  Palmetto Classic  at Aiken, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 5  MTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Cheney, Wash.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  WTEN  Idaho State *  Moscow, Idaho  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  MBB  Idaho State *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 7 -
 Wed, Mar 09
 SWIM  NCAA Regional Diving Championships  at Air Force Academy  TBA
 Mon, Mar 7 -
 Tue, Mar 08
 WGOLF  Fresno State Classic  at Fresno, CA  TBA
 Mon, Mar 7 -
 Sat, Mar 12
 WBB  Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 8 -
 Sat, Mar 12
 MBB  TBA
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev.  TBA Live Video Available
 Thu, Mar 10  MTEN  Southern Utah *  at Lewiston, Idaho  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 11  T&F  NCAA Championships  at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 11  T&F  USA Championships  at Portland, Ore.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 12  MTEN  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 13  MTEN  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 15  MTEN  Nevada  at Reno, Nev.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 16  MTEN  Sonoma State  at Rohnert Park, Calif.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 16  WTEN  Nevada  at Reno, Nev.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 17  SWIM  NCAA Championships  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Thu, Mar 17  WTEN  Sonoma  at Sonoma, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
 MGOLF  Desert Shoot-Out  at Avondale, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 18  MTEN  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 19  WTEN  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 20  WTEN  San Jose State  at San Jose, Calif.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 22 -
 Wed, Mar 23
 WGOLF  Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational  at Honolulu, HI  TBA
 Fri, Mar 25  MTEN  Brigham Young  at Provo, Utah  TBA
 Sat, Mar 26  MTEN  Utah State  at Provo, Utah  TBA
 Sat, Mar 26  T&F  Mike Keller Invitational  Moscow, Idaho  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties