NCAA Tickets
Football Season Tickets 2015
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 3  FB  Ohio University  Kibbie Dome, Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Fri, Sep 4  SOCCER  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  UC Irvine vs Washington State
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 at Memorial Gym  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Seattle U
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Washington State vs Seattle U
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 at Memorial Gym  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  UC Irvine
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 Memorial Gym  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Seattle U vs UC Irvine
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 at Memorial Gym  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Washington State
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 7  SOCCER  Eastern Washington  at Cheney, Wash.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  SOCCER  Arkansas State  at Memphis, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Cal Poly
University of Portland Tournament
 at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  SWIM/DIVE  Swim Across America Open Water Swim  at Lake Washington, Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  USC  at Los Angeles, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Portland
University of Portland Tournament
 at Portland, Ore.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  St. Francis
University of Portland Tournament
 at Portland, Ore.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  SOCCER  Memphis  at Memphis, Tenn.  9:30 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Western Carolina
Golden Eagle Invitational presented by Hampton Inn
 at Cookeville, Tenn.  10:30 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Towson
Golden Eagle Invitational presented by Hampton Inn
 at Cookeville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  SOCCER  South Dakota  Guy Wicks Field  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Wofford
Military Appreciation Day
 Kibbie Dome, Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Tennessee Tech
Golden Eagle Invitational presented by Hampton Inn
 at Cookeville, Tenn.  7:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  SOCCER  Seattle U.  Guy Wicks Field  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 24  VB  Northern Colorado *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  SOCCER  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Georgia Southern *
Dads' Weekend/Celebrating Idaho Agriculture Days
 Kibbie Dome, Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  North Dakota *  Memorial Gym  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  SOCCER  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  11:00 a.m.
 Thu, Oct 1  VB  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  SOCCER  Portland State *  Guy Wicks Field  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  SOCCER  Sacramento State *  Guy Wicks Field  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 8  VB  Portland State *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9 -
 Sat, Oct 10
 SWIM/DIVE  Boise State University  at Boise, Idaho  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  bye    TBA
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Sacramento State *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  SOCCER  Montana *  Guy Wicks Field  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 15  VB  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  SOCCER  Southern Utah *  Guy Wicks Field  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  SWIM/DIVE  Simon Frasier  UI Swim Center, Moscow, Idaho  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 17  SWIM/DIVE  Northern Colorado *  UI Swim Center, Moscow, Idaho  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 18  SOCCER  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 22  VB  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  SOCCER  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  Louisiana-Monroe *
Homecoming
 Kibbie Dome, Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Oct 24  VB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 25  SOCCER  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo.  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 29  VB  Montana State *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  SWIM/DIVE  Cal State-Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  SOCCER  Eastern Washington *  Guy Wicks Field  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Montana *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties