NCAA Tickets
US Bank Banner
Auburn Fly Away
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
December 2015 - January 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 2 -
 Sat, Dec 05
 SWIM/DIVE  U.S. Winter Nationals  at Federal Way, Wash.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 2  WBB  Northwest Christian  Memorial Gym  5:30 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 2  MBB  CSU-Bakersfield  Memorial Gym  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 5  WBB  Wyoming  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 5  MBB  Little Rock  Cowan Spectrum  5:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 7  MBB  USC  at Los Angeles, Calif.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 9  WBB  Texas Tech  at Lubbock, Texas  TBA
 Thu, Dec 10  MBB  Washington State  Cowan Spectrum  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 12  WBB  Oregon State  at Corvallis, Ore.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 18  MBB  New Hope  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 20  WBB  Abilene Christian  Cowan Spectrum  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 22  MBB  UC Davis  at Davis, Calif.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 28  WBB  Carroll College  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 31  WBB  North Dakota *  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 31  MBB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 2  WBB  Northern Colorado *  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  12:05 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 9  WBB  Eastern Washington *  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Jan 12  SWIM/DIVE  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 14  WBB  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 14  MBB  Northern Arizona *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 15  T&F  Idaho Invite  Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Jan 16  WBB  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, Utah  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  Southern Utah *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 21  WBB  Montana *  Cowan Spectrum  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 21  MBB  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  6:05 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 22  T&F  WSU Open  Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 23  SWIM/DIVE  Oregon State (Senior Meet)  UI Swim Center, Moscow, Idaho  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont.  1:05 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 23  WBB  Montana State *  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 28  MBB  Sacramento State *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 28  WBB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
 SWIM/DIVE  Air Force Diving Invite  at Air Force Academy  TBA
 Fri, Jan 29  T&F  UW Invite  at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 30  WBB  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  Portland State *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on
Learn More!
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties