NCAA Tickets
Football Season Tickets 2015
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, Oct 1  VB  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  SOCCER  Portland State *  Guy Wicks Field  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  SOCCER  Sacramento State *  Guy Wicks Field  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 8  VB  Portland State *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9 -
 Sat, Oct 10
 SWIM/DIVE  Boise State University  at Boise, Idaho  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  bye    TBA
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Sacramento State *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  SOCCER  Montana *  Guy Wicks Field  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 15  VB  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  SOCCER  Southern Utah *  Guy Wicks Field  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  SWIM/DIVE  Simon Frasier  UI Swim Center, Moscow, Idaho  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 17  SWIM/DIVE  Northern Colorado *  UI Swim Center, Moscow, Idaho  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 18  SOCCER  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 22  VB  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  SOCCER  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  Louisiana-Monroe *
Homecoming
 Kibbie Dome, Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Oct 24  VB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 25  SOCCER  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo.  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 29  VB  Montana State *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  SWIM/DIVE  Cal State-Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  SOCCER  Eastern Washington *  Guy Wicks Field  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Montana *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 SOCCER  Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 5  VB  Southern Utah *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  SWIM/DIVE  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  South Alabama *  at Mobile, Ala.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  Eastern Washington *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 12  VB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  Appalachian State *
Leadership Weekend
 Kibbie Dome, Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo.  11:00 a.m.
 Thu, Nov 19 -
 Sat, Nov 21
 SWIM/DIVE  Phil Hansel Invite  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Thu, Nov 19 -
 Sat, Nov 21
 VB  Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Tournament
 TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 SWIM/DIVE  Wildcat Invite (Divers Only)  at Tuscon, Ariz.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Auburn  at Auburn, Ala.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  FB  Texas State *
Senior Day
 Kibbie Dome, Moscow, Idaho  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties