All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, Feb 5  WBB  Montana State *  Cowan Spectrum  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Feb 5  MBB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Feb 6 -
 Sat, Feb 07
 T&F  WSU Open  at Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 6  T&F  WSU Open  at Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Montana *  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  Portland State *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Feb 13 -
 Sat, Feb 14
 T&F  Husky Classic  at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 13  T&F  Husky Classic  at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 14  SWIM/DIVE  Utah  UI Swim Center  TBA
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  Sacramento State *  Cowan Spectrum  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Feb 15 -
 Mon, Feb 16
 WGOLF  Texas State Delta Gamma Challenge  at Landa Park, San Marcos, Texas  TBA
 Thu, Feb 19  WBB  Northern Arizona *  Cowan Spectrum  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Feb 21 -
 Mon, Feb 23
 MGOLF  Wyoming Desert Classic  at Palm Springs, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  Southern Utah *  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, Utah  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Mon, Feb 23  SWIM/DIVE  WAC Championships  at San Antonio  TBA
 Thu, Feb 26  T&F  Big Sky Championships  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 26 -
 Sat, Feb 28
 T&F  Big Sky Indoor Championships *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  Montana *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Montana State *  Memorial Gym  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Mar 5  WBB  Weber State *  Cowan Spectrum  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Mar 5  MBB  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Mar 7  WBB  Idaho State *  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Mar 7  MBB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Mon, Mar 9 -
 Tue, Mar 10
 MGOLF  Cleveland Golf Palmetto  at Aiken, S.C.  TBA
 Mon, Mar 9  SWIM/DIVE  Zone E Diving Meet  at Colorado Springs  TBA
 Tue, Mar 10 -
 Wed, Mar 11
 WGOLF  Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational  at Kaneohe Klipper, Honolulu, Hawai`i  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  T&F  NCAA Indoor Championships  at Fayettville, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 T&F  NCCA Indoor Championships  at Fayettville, Ark.  TBA
 Mon, Mar 16 -
 Tue, Mar 17
 WGOLF  Arizona Wildcat Invitational  at Sewailo GC, Tucson, Ariz.  TBA
 Thu, Mar 19 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 MGOLF  Phoenix Desert Classic  at Phoenix, Ariz.  TBA
 Thu, Mar 19  SWIM/DIVE  Women's NCAA Championships  at Greensboro, NC  TBA
 Sat, Mar 28  T&F  Vandal Jamboree  Dan O'Brien Track and Field Complex  TBA
 Sat, Mar 28  T&F  Vandal Jamboree  Dan O'Brien Track and Field Complex  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties