All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2016 - October 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 1  SOCCER  Hawaii
Hawaii Tournament
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  TBA
 Thu, Sep 1  FB  Montana State University  Kibbie Dome  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 2  VB  Washington
Seattle U Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 2  VB  Seattle U
Seattle U Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 3  VB  Villanova
Seattle U Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 4  SOCCER  St. Mary's
Hawaii Tournament
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  TBA
 Fri, Sep 9  VB  George Washington
WSU Cougar Challenge
 at Pullman, Wash.  9:30 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 9  VB  Maryland Eastern Shore
WSU Cougar Challenge
 at Pullman, Wash.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 9  SOCCER  Seattle U  at Seattle, Wash.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 10  VB  Washington State
WSU Cougar Challenge
 at Pullman, Wash.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 10  FB  University of Washington  at Seattle, Wash.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 11  SOCCER  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho  TBA
 Thu, Sep 15  VB  Wyoming
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 Memorial Gym  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 16  VB  Tennessee Tech
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 Memorial Gym  12:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 16  VB  Oregon State
Idaho Volleyball Classic
 Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 17  FB  Washington State University  at Pullman, Wash.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 18  SOCCER  CSU-Bakersfield  at Bakersfield, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Sep 22  VB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 23  SOCCER  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 24  FB  UNLV  at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 24  VB  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 25  SOCCER  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 29  VB  North Dakota *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 30  SOCCER  Northern Colorado *  Guy Wicks Field  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  FB  Troy University *  Kibbie Dome  TBA
 Sat, Oct 1  VB  Northern Colorado *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 2  SOCCER  North Dakota *  Guy Wicks Field  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 6  VB  Southern Utah *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 7  SOCCER  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  FB  Louisiana-Monroe *  at Monroe, La.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  VB  Northern Arizona *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 9  SOCCER  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 13  VB  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  SOCCER  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  TBA
 Sat, Oct 15  FB  New Mexico State University *  Kibbie Dome  TBA
 Sat, Oct 15  VB  Eastern Washington *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 20  VB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 21  SOCCER  Northern Arizona *  Guy Wicks Field  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  FB  Appalachian State University *  at Boone, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 22  VB  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 23  SOCCER  Southern Utah *  Guy Wicks Field  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 27  VB  Idaho State *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 28  SOCCER  Idaho State *  Guy Wicks Field  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 28  VB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties