All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2015 - April 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, Mar 5  WBB  Weber State *  Cowan Spectrum  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 5  MBB  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  WBB  Idaho State *  Cowan Spectrum  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  MBB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Mon, Mar 9 -
 Tue, Mar 10
 MGOLF  Cleveland Golf Palmetto  at Aiken, S.C.  TBA
 Mon, Mar 9  SWIM/DIVE  Zone E Diving Meet  at Colorado Springs  TBA
 Tue, Mar 10 -
 Wed, Mar 11
 WGOLF  Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational  at Kaneohe Klipper, Honolulu, Hawai`i  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 T&F  NCCA Indoor Championships  at Fayettville, Ark.  TBA
 Mon, Mar 16 -
 Tue, Mar 17
 WGOLF  Arizona Wildcat Invitational  at Sewailo GC, Tucson, Ariz.  TBA
 Thu, Mar 19 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 MGOLF  Phoenix Desert Classic  at Phoenix, Ariz.  TBA
 Thu, Mar 19  SWIM/DIVE  Women's NCAA Championships  at Greensboro, NC  TBA
 Sat, Mar 28  T&F  Vandal Jamboree  Dan O'Brien Track and Field Complex  TBA
 Sat, Apr 4  T&F  Whitworth Sam Adams Classic  at Spokane, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 4  T&F  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  TBA
 Mon, Apr 6  MGOLF  Wyoming Cowboy Classic  at Phoenix, Ariz.  TBA
 Mon, Apr 6 -
 Tue, Apr 07
 WGOLF  Cowgirl Classic  at AK Southern dunes, Maracopa, Ariz.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 11  T&F  Pelluer Eagle/Griz/Bulldog Duals  at Cheney, Wash.  TBA
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 T&F  Mt. SAC Relays  at Walnut, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 MGOLF  Lonnie Poole Intercollegiate  at Raleigh, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 19 -
 Tue, Apr 21
 WGOLF  Big Sky Conference Championship  at Ocotillo GC, Chandler, Ariz.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 25  T&F  Cougar Invitational  at Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Mon, Apr 27 -
 Wed, Apr 29
 MGOLF  Big Sky Conference Championship  at Stockton, Calif.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties