All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  Northern Arizona *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  SOCCER  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, Utah  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Oct 5  SOCCER  Northern Arizona *  Guy Wicks Field  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 9  VB  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  SOCCER  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SOCCER  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  Montana *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  SOCCER  Weber State - Homecoming Weekend *  Guy Wicks Field  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Montanan State *  Memorial Gym  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  New Mexico State *
Homecoming
 Kibbie Dome  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  SOCCER  Idaho State - Senior Day *  Guy Wicks Field  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  Weber State *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  SOCCER  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Idaho State *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  SOCCER  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 30  SOCCER  Illinois State  at Normal, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Big Sky Champoinships  at Grand Forks, N.D.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Arkansas State *
Military Appreciation Day
 Kibbie Dome  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SOCCER  Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6  VB  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, Utah  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  San Diego State  at San Diego, Calif.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Eastern Washington *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  North Dakota *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA West Regional Championships  at Palo Alto, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Troy *
Senior Day
 Kibbie Dome  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Northern Colorado *  Memorial Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 VB  TBA
Big Sky Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties